Motel 6 Marysville

Motel 6 Marysville in Marysville

Motel 6 Marysville

Motel 6 Marysville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
803 East Street
Marysville, CA 95901

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Marysville in Marysville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Marysville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bed. It was comfy.
I would have to say I was dissatisfied with the hotel, the service, and the overall stay.

When I arrived at 3:30 am, I rang the service bell. The manager was in what looked like boxer shorts he looked as if he just woke up. Crawled out of bed. The doorway from which he came was dark. He checked me in. I went to my room there were bugs in the tub. No restaurant. Like the website stated. Horrible customer service

Couple
Francis from Victor, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, good beds and pillows, and a good air conditioner!
No breakfast, which is expected for a two star.

A very good manager and the good condition of the rooms and property made it a very nice surprise for a Motel 6.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and conveniently located.
Mattress uncomfortable. Air conditioner load.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Horrible customer service. Stayed there three times in three different rooms and they all had some thing wrong this time the tv was broken last time it was the toilet before that the air conditioner
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Berkeley, CA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was what I needed and it was clean except for one problem.
I was greeted by a very large cockroach or insect when I entered the room. I managed to kill it and did not see another. The bathroom was a bit smelly. There was no screen on the bathroom window, so I could not use it for ventilation.

An OK property that would be improved if they would screen the windows and keep cockroach bait in the rooms.

Couple
Angela from Denver, CO
May 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Would like to know about the extra charges per person BEFORE getting to the motel. Your site listed that extra charges may apply (ie extra beds, pets, etc) but I was not expecting to pay additional fees in order to sleep in the same bed as my husband.
Couple
Jordan from Anderson, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
I can't believe this is a motel 6???!!! Very nice, new! I didn't wana leave. Staff was beyond nice and helpul.
. The only ithing I could kinda b*tch about is the parking lot and spaces are kinda cramped but hey you'll be in ur nice room not the car!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
December 31, 2013
Couple
2.0
At least I got a room for the night.
Beds were CLAIMED to be Queen, but were twin!

Beds were CLAIMED to be Queen, but were twin!

Senior Travelers
Charles from Lompoc, CA
December 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient, easy to find.
A lot of standing water in the parking lot from recent rains.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cheap price
Very Poor parking available. Only place to eat is jack n the box

A good motel for the price.

Reviews of Motel 6 Marysville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg