Motel 6 Marble Falls

Motel 6 Marble Falls in Marble Falls

Motel 6 Marble Falls

Motel 6 Marble Falls Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1400 Ollie Lane
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Marble Falls in Marble Falls

# 8 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Marble Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Marble Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and easy to find
Room was really small. And had hard floors, no carpet.
Couple
David from Rockwall, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tisha from Willis, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and price good for the trip.. like the fact that all the rooms are inside entry
Bathroom was not stocked.. no towels ..had to go get them myself..only one night stand.. do not like wood floors in hotel room.. with no carpet or rug

Hotel location was fun for the trip.. Hotel was clean and staff was nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Fresh look, clean beds, good price.
Dirty floors, found hair on clean towels, in tub & on bathroom floor. It's possible that the floors were quick mopped. but hard floors should be vacuumed or or swept before mopping, otherwise your just moving dirt, debris and hair around.

Upon check-in the staff was friendly enough with me, but I overheard another customer complaining about rude staff. Upon checking-out I turned in a short survey, informing about the lack of cleanliness. When I handed it to the staff letting her know that we had a complaint, she replied with, "I hope you had a good stay and that you'll come back again." - Not the response I expected. For the price paid, I don't expect frills (and there weren't any), but I do expect good customer service and a clean room (top to bottom), but didn't get that in it's entirety. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, rooms were interior access, clean. There were storms one night and when I inquired of the desk clerk the plans in the event of a tornado warning, she new what the plan was and communicated that to me.
The fridge didn't seem like it was as cold as it should have been.

It was a good stay. I'd book at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
dirty room / zero maid service during our entire stay. When first arrived there were 2 kids sippy cups left in fridge with rotted whatever in them. bed sheets had not been changed and bathroom floor was sticky. Asst G.M. said they were short handed

WILL NEVER STAY OR REFER ANYONE THERE

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great Location for my event. Quiet. Nice/ helpful staff.
Couple
Jim from Granbury, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean
Everything was nice and clean, my only negative comment was asking house cleaning if they could change the sheets on second night of 3 nights that I stayed, they said it wasn't sheet day! Really? And also the rooms are the smallest I have ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cool decor style
Fake wood pattern vinyl floors. Room smelled a little like mildew

A little spartan on the furniture, but fine for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzie from Jourdanton, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They allowed pets and I did not have to pay extra.
The sink was stopped up,slow draining,the tub drained slow,and the tolet kept running. Other than that it was great.

Enjoyed the pillows,I liked the floors over all it was a good and relaxing stay.

Reviews of Motel 6 Marble Falls
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Marble Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg