Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights

Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights

Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1154 South 7th Avenue
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights in Hacienda Heights

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hacienda Heights
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Al from Whittier, CA
February 4, 2016
10.0
Bathtub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Megan from Seattle, WA
July 30, 2015
housekeeping staff was very helpful and kind
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hospitality was excellent very professional
Too much police activity i was pulled over well walking with my daughter to my car asked questions it was very uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from Ontario, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The tv and the beds
There was no fridge, microwave or coffee maker
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Right down the street from Whittier recreation center and in and out. Pet friendly which is a must for me and it has hard wood floors which really made it stand out in a good way. You know there isn't nasty carpet filled with puke and whatever else .
Parking! Is! Horrible!!!! Omg small lot! For being a pet friendly hotel they didn't have really any grass for the dogs to use the bathroom. Someone set off fireworks at 3 am scaring is because it sounded like gun shots and security didn't do anything.

Overall I feel it deserves more than one star... I feel it's at least a 2 star. It's better than a few other rooms I've stayed in.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
November 4, 2013
3.0
I liked the location. It is located conveniently closed to the freeway and a few local restaurants / fast food.
The room was disgusting. The bed sheets and pillows had hair on them before we even lay on them. The restroom was disgusting. The furniture / bathroom is old and rusty. It had a really heavy smoke smell on a non smoking room.

The rooms were old and disgusting. There is one thing about outdated furniture, but they can always clean it well to look pass the old stuff. But the room was definitely not clean. Yet they charge you higher than other motels do. I do not recommend staying here.

Business Traveler
Jaqcui from Tempe, AZ
January 3, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Did not have a fridge & there were cigarettes burn marks on bedding.

Room was very clean, staff very friendly & helpful. We were traveling with a 20 month baby & a fridge would have been great to store milk. No coffee pot or any extras, but the price was right & location convenient for our needs. It was next to a highway, so the outside noise did filter into our room, but again everything was clean & it had the bare essentials.
...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Hacienda Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.