Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower

Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower

Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
17220 Downey Avenue
Bellflower, CA 90706

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower in Bellflower

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bellflower
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dar from El Paso, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Security, friendliness of the staff, location
Thin bed, murky pool water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfredo from San Francisco, CA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like everthing
The only thing I don't like it was the floor when is wet is toslippery, is not good for my kids They cam from the pool in the sslip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Tulare, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The shower my husband felt and he got Bruce's all over his hip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Bakersfield, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Luv the floors, lots of room
The bedding was stained and pool was dirty
Couple
Chansamone from Salt Lake City, UT
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
None
I reserved a non smoking since 2/7/15 and went to go check in at 5pm. Was told our room wasn't ready yet. Told to come back and for sure we got a room. Went back still no room and later after I paid for the room was giving a smoker room. We didn't stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Lakeside, CA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the room was pretty clean, security at night was scary and inappropriate RUDE
we walked into lobby hearing clerk talking to customer that she would refund his money for room as long as he didn't use bed or bath? she gave full $ back to him since he promised without her checking, maid not needed before rerenting room

creepy people they were painting outside our room , we were "sealed into room with plastic wrap" after walking into room since they still had to paint door outside our room

Rosa from Las Vegas, NV
May 27, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plumas Lake, CA
October 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
Cheap
It was a jail cell, small, you get what you pay for...I requested a 1st floor and put on the 2nd floor. I had two small dogs.

Over all the price was great, the room was small and on the 2nd floor way in the back. Motel 6 we leave the light on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Had 2 beds in each room. Bedspreads were cute.
Someone must have messed up our non-smoking room because the bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke & one of the bedspreads had a cigarette burn on it.

Needs redecorating badly.

Reviews of Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Bellflower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Bellflower
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.