Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park

Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park

Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
14510 Garvey Avenue
Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park in Baldwin Park

# 2 of 3 hotels in Baldwin Park
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Felix from Bisbee, AZ
September 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Departure
Drunks partied all night. Both my power side view mirrors were vandalized and broken.
Business Traveler
Claudio from Union City, CA
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good smell in the rooms most of the motels still smelling like cigarette
You guy give out coffee will be good to add some muffins or fruit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from San Francisco, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the location.
I honestly thought the room was bigger and that a kitchen was part of the room, which I thought I read in the description.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Sacramento, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I like that the location was close to where we were going.
The room was VERY SMALL. There should not have been two queen size beds in that small of space. In the bathroom there was graffiti writing on the base board. The hotel maintenance tried to cover it by painting 1 coat of paint.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Atlanta, GA
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was inexpensive. Also, it is located just across the street from a wal mart which makes getting supplies easy
They did not provide any shampoo! I had to wash my hair with the soap bar
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
September 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was awful from start to finish

Terrible. The room smelled like mold and urine. The bed was too hard to sleep on. The linen was threadbare and there were cigarette burns all over the bedspread in a non smoking room.

Annie from Glendale, AZ
July 16, 2013
3.0
Location & the pool. Lots of shops around.
I asked for a non smoking room and the room smelled like smoke. There was cigarette burns every where including the tub. The nastiest thing about the room, there was COCKROACHES!

There were cockroaches in the room.Gross!

Sara from Phoenix, AZ
July 10, 2013
3.0
Nothing
Everything

Smelly rooms, itchy sheets, lumpy mattres,noisy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Heber City, UT
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The curtains is very short need mor large in the room all is very good .ím can't back

Is good :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from Crewe, VA
August 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Ghetto

When entering courtyard to get to room there were several mattresses leaning against the fence to the pool. Later a worker placed them on the grass and was spraying them with some sort of chemical. Room very small and old. Other motel guests started fighting and cussing outside of room on sidewalk near pool. Undesirable types of motel guests hanging out and sitting on steps. Felt very unsafe. Had booked Tues-Sat but did not stay one night. Demanded full refund and got it. Had to book another hotel on my own. This is a ghetto hotel. Do not stay here! ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Los Angeles - Baldwin Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.