Motel 6 Lodi

Motel 6 Lodi

Motel 6 Lodi Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1140 South Cherokee Lane
Lodi, CA 95240

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Lodi in Lodi

# 3 of 9 hotels in Lodi
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Lodi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lodi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Lodi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brad from Portland, OR
May 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Stockton, CA
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I've stayed at that location plenty of times this first time I was asked for a security deposit when u booked with debit card or even when I with cash paid. 40 dollars I didn't argue with kid I knew I get it back in the mornin well checkout time and I
I guess she is manager asked me how my stay was I said good I always like it there she then refused to give me deposit back and I was over charged for hotel cause of dirt on bath floor I've never heard of that I've been at plenty hotels didn'tgetmonneybac
Couple
William from San Carlos, CA
October 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Smell of smoke
Richard from Spanish Fork, UT
May 17, 2016
8.0
The WiFi actually worked. The rooms seemed clean. Beds comfortable.
The WiFi was NOT secure. Had to ask for shampoo, there wasn't any in the bathroom when we arrived. No iron & iron board, had to ask for one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Henderson, NV
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and big.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Reno, NV
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Erin from Bakersfield, CA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was quiet.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Mount Shasta, CA
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness. I have always been a little snobbish about Motel 6, but on this trip I was travelling alone and just needed a place to crash overnight. I was very pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. The value for the money was excellent.
No.
Business Traveler
Chris from Van Nuys, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable large rooms
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Woodlake, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The motel was very nice. The room was a good size. And even though it was a close proximity to the highway you didn't hear the traffic.
Reviews of Motel 6 Lodi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lodi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.