Motel 6 Lincoln City

Motel 6 Lincoln City in Lincoln City

Motel 6 Lincoln City

Motel 6 Lincoln City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3517 North Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 16 of 33 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ann from Prineville, OR
April 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff and the rooms were excellent! I was very happy and plan a return visit soon.
I wish when I made the plans with you that I would have had a choice between smoking and non smoking room. next time I hope I am given the choice.

just to be prepared for a wonderful time.

Couple
Robert from Longview, WA
February 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
great location...
I ask that the counters be cleaned and received no response.could not get clean towels or fresh sheets even though i requested

on a busy weekend could not get staff to clean my room.regardless if i insisted at the front desk the counters had food and glass rings all over them

Susan from Roseburg, OR
February 13, 2013
3.0
Location was fine. Pricing was good
No shampoo in room
Solo Traveler
Larry from Aloha, OR
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to casino
Parking

Very nice play to stay friendly desk person. Noisy at front end of building. clean and ideal location from casino

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
January 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful
nope not a thing

it was easy to find, location great for any kind of shopping, plenty of parking, not real crazy about the steep drive from the entrance, that is my only complaint

Couple
Lorraine from Nehalem, OR
May 15, 2012
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and quick.
The beds were hard as rocks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Victoria, Canada
August 12, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
Newer room and larger then we thought
Parking in the front is not that great.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Lebanon, OR
March 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very Helpful and eager to provide customer satisfaction

Very convenient and affordable. Pet friendly. I travel with my dog.

Couple
Jason from Aloha, OR
February 17, 2011
Couple
8.0
Clean and Inexpensive just what we were looking for
No beach view

Very pleasant, polite front desk people. A little bit thin walls with short period of noise but nothing unusual or uncomforable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Portland, OR
July 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean
No ocean view

Rooms where clean, and in good condition. Staff was nice. There was no ocean view, but they never claimed there was.

Reviews of Motel 6 Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg