Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
195 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Imperial, CA
March 29, 2016
6.0
The location is great! One block from the Vegas Strip. There's a small market next door that is open 24hrs which is great for those late night snacks and beverages. There is also a Coco's restaurant next door to that which serves great breakfast meals.
There is WiFi available, but there is a daily fee. No continental breakfast, but they do offer free coffee in the lobby. Don't forget your shampoo and bodywash because they only provide small bars of soap in the restrooms. Overall, no major complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing except the room price
The room was tiny , bed sheets were very very old and looked dirty and the room was filled with cigarette smell . The first thing we did after we went is to request to send a guy for spray but that didn't help . Management was very rude
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Closeish to the strip
worn out bed. Roaches
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 25, 2016
7.0
Price
No coffee pot or iron/ironing board in room. Lots of transients living arround and in motel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
January 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location to strip is great and price is good. Allowing pets was the selling point in our stay.
Cost to pay for internet...most hotels give guests free access. Plus, when we paid for internet and received our access codes, the attendant didn't inform us about using one code for one night and the other code for the second night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel was looks to be somewhat recently updated and had a nice feature of easy TV connections (HDMI, RCA, etc.) if you brought your own device for streaming video. Nearby CoCos made dining convenient. Mattresses were comfortable enough.
The HVAC unit case was severely damaged/missing. Hair on the sheets of one of the beds. Towels were undersized and rough. If I'd know room prices at other locations were going to drop, I would have cancelled and booked a nicer room elsewhere for less.
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
December 1, 2015
8.0
It's location to the strip
The bugs in the room.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Lakewood, CA
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was next to a restaurant.
Well my girlfriend said that she was very disgusted with the motel and she broke up with me as a result. There are bums loitering around the motel so she and I didn't feel safe to even walk next door to a casino or across the street to the MGM Casino.
Solo Traveler
Elad from South, Israel
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Chinle, AZ
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was smaller than expected.
Reviews of Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.