Motel 6 Lancaster

Motel 6 Lancaster

Motel 6 Lancaster Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
43540 17th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Lancaster in Lancaster

# 10 of 12 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittany from Newhall, CA
July 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
The cleanness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
price, easy access location
bed was uncomfortable non smoking room smelled of smoke key access did not work after housekeeping had cleaned: front desk acted like that was expected; very inconvenient street noise throughout the night not enough towels: 1 bath, 1 hand, no wash
Jennifer from Golden Valley, AZ
December 6, 2015
10.0
Friendly desk clerks nice clean rooms best i have seen in a while
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 4, 2015
8.0
That it was convenient for where I needed to go
There was no ice, the vending machine was broken.
Group Traveler
Crystal from Lancaster, CA
August 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was cheap and served its purpose.
The room smelled really bad so we opened the windows for a few hours (it was 45 degrees outside) to hopefully get "the funk" out of the room but it didn't work. The room smelled bad and the toilet ran most of the night. Outside lights were also broken.

Right off the highway and not too shady of a location.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Bishop, CA
February 4, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was good.
Filthy mattress and box spring, cigarette holes in blankets, bed needs to be replaced,

The bed was horrible! Filthy mattress and box spring! Bed was so worn the springs could be felt, I woke up sore. There were burns in the blankets,holes in the sheets, pillows were terrible, so glad we brought our own pillows and comforter! The heater needed work-it was either to hot or not hot enough. I guess you get what you pay for, and I will pay much more for a decent room in the future! My advice, check-out your room before you commit to it!
...read more

Business Traveler
Doug from Corona, CA
December 7, 2011
Business Traveler
The WiFi connection was very poor and it kept dropping on me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Syd from Twentynine Palms, CA
September 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was helpful and understanding.
"non smoking room" smelled like cigarette smoke

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room could be much better.

Group Traveler
Mike from West Covina, CA
July 14, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness and professionalism of the hotel patrons.
No toilet seat cover, pool slightly dirty, remote needed batteries,no iron in room.

Overall are experience was good. There was a mix up in the room we had reserved but they were able to rectify the situation in a polite way. Very surprised and pleased with how we were treated .

Reviews of Motel 6 Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.