Motel 6 - Lakeland

Motel 6 - Lakeland

Motel 6 - Lakeland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
3120 Us 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33805

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 - Lakeland in Lakeland

# 18 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 - Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 - Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Lakeland, FL
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff on jun 3 was very rud when inchecked in that nignt..they was not professional
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Pet's Stay for FREE
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2016
1.0
Proximity to the interstate.
The crowd at the hotel wasn't the type that you could feel comfortable leaving your valuables around. Overall it's a low quality establishment and I wouldn't recommend it.
Couple
Janet from Apopka, FL
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was actually nice even though it had a few bad reviews it was NICE.
the room was smaller than usual and the walls are thin and you can hear the people in the other room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
February 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was pretty clean, nicely renovated!
There was German roaches everywhere :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Grandview, MO
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
The place was filthy. Wasp nests were hanging all around one right over my room door and yes wasps were flying everywhere one got in my daughters hair thank god she was not stung. My room flooded. And they closed the pool for the weekend and that was the

I will never stay at another motel 6 again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malone, FL
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carmen from Brooklyn, NY
April 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing this Hotel smell like smoke.
to much smoke.

to much cigarettes smoke is bad for your health.

Couple
Valerie from Brooklyn, NY
April 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Free parking
Everything that can be wrong about this hotel it is.

The smell of cigarette smoke is so bad, my own clothing and other items had the smell of it while staying there.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Pace, FL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I booked a non-smoking room but when I arrived the only room available was a smoking room. I wasn't even informed it was a smoking room at the desk. I found out when I walked into the stinky room. Since there was nothing else available I cancelled.

This is the 2nd year in a row that this hotel botched my reservation. In 2013 they lost my reservation altogether. I gave them a 2nd chance...there won't be a 3rd.

Reviews of Motel 6 - Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 - Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.