Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn

Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn

Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
9822 Huff N Puff Road I-40
Lakeland, TN 38002

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn in Arlington

# 1 of 2 hotels in Arlington
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was easy off and easy on from highway.
The room was not as clean as expected. Pillowcase had a faint smell like disel fuel.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Savannah, TN
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice rooms everything worked
First room air didn't work. Moved to next room everything OK. Didnt bring towels or clean room. Had do not disturb on door. Someone trying to put new phone book. Should have asked to clean room
Tanesha from Jackson, MS
September 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stacey from Newbern, TN
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was conveniently located on our travel route.
The beds were uncomfortable and the room smelled musty. The bathroom needed serious updating, but I expected as much for the price.
Group Traveler
Chris from Laurel Hill, FL
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to a McDonald's & Waffle House.
The beds were like sleeping on the box spring instead of a matress. Bathroom door wouldn't close all the way. Room #242

One star hotel for sure. Great if you just need a place to sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
March 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The price
I received a rash on my face from staying in this hotel. The linens or pillow cases must not have been properly sanitized. I travel and stay in hotels frequently and have never developed a problem like this after a hotel stay. The rash lasted for 3 days.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mack from Jonesboro, AR
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

Good price for the room. Wasn't spectacular, but served it's purpose (somewhere cheap to sleep when the bridge was frozen). Was a little loud, but I felt safe and my family felt safe. Beds were pretty stiff, but I slept ok.

Solo Traveler
Cedric from Nashville, TN
September 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing Was to like
It sucked. remote control did not have betteries. Front desk did not have any. Had to hunt down an iron. Door to room was raggedy

It Sucked!

Solo Traveler
Danita from Memphis, TN
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location

If you like the quiet & serene environment.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Milwaukee, WI
July 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Other reviews were negative. I thought it was more than adequate in all aspects.
No.
Reviews of Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lakeland, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.