Motel 6 Kingston

Motel 6 Kingston

Motel 6 Kingston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
495 Gallaher Road
Kingston, TN 37763

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Kingston in Kingston

# 1 of 4 hotels in Kingston
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Kingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Kingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was very convenient to the interstate, and the rooms were clean.
Group Traveler
Janice from Hookstown, PA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was professional and very accommodating
Couple
Donald from Bay City, MI
August 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Bathroom door 1/4 inch bigger than opening/can't close. Breakfast terrible. On the whole the hotel is to run down.
Group Traveler
Jordan from Durham, NC
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ten Mile, TN
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The people
The room wasn't very clean walking across the floor my feet turned brown and the bedding wasn't very clean
Senior Travelers
Richard from Altamonttm, TN
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was clean and we liked it being pet friendly.
The entrance road was not well marked. Did not see a prominent sign for Motel 6 and went the wrong direction off I 40.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
dirt in ice, smelled like smoke in non-smoking room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Funiture and finishes appeared to be brand new

Friendly owner and staff

Couple
Richard from Nashville, NC
June 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Motel 6 tends to be a little too bare for my taste. The room was clean, but has a hospital room feel to it. I feel like I can get a little more comfort for the same price at other chains.
I really like a coffee maker in the room. You don't get that at a Motel 6

The only restaurant near this motel was closed which made getting something to eat inconvenient.

Mark from Fort Wayne, IN
June 9, 2014
8.0
Easy access, fast internet service
could have had more towels

recently remodeled room was clean with a new bed, was nice to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room, staff was very accommodating

Reviews of Motel 6 Kingston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.