Motel 6 King of Prussia

Motel 6 King of Prussia

Motel 6 King of Prussia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
815 West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 King of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 12 of 13 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 King of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 King of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 King of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff never available and no towels were told they were in dryer every time asked for some, went and bought our own to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and style of the room
Floors could be more clean and they could provide breakfast, too.
Solo Traveler
Karin from Seattle, WA
October 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was conveniently located off a main road and near relatives I planned to visit. The rooms are very basic but beds were comfortable. The staff were responsive and friendly.
There was a slight mildew odor when I first entered my room and then would notice again each time I returned. Room looked clean so not sure where the odor was coming from, unless maybe from the heating unit. Also charge extra daily for WiFi.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St, Canada
September 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Philadelphia, PA
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The refreshing pool
The smell in some areas including my room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagle, ID
August 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Low price and good location.
The check-in staff was slow and did personal tasks like ordering food deliveries instead of attending to customers checking in!
Senior Travelers
James from Sagle, ID
August 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Central location in King of Prussia
You had to pay a daily rate for WiFi! All other places that I stayed at offered free WiFi. I went to McDonalds to use their FREE WiFi service.
Couple
Pete from Willsboro, NY
July 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for Bed was actually comfortable
No chairs. Had to beg front desk for towels When the garbage was emptied they didn't even put the garbage liner in, just hung over the side of waste basket 4.99 for Internet?,,, Felt unsafe after dark
Couple
Wetherington@Cox.Net from Chesapeake, VA
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
IT is not the Motel 6 I was thinking about. I do not stay in MOTELS. But the pictures helped me make my decision for sure.
I did not like the fact the pool was not working and I was not offer a discount off. That was one of the reasons I picked this Motel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
rooms were modern
room wreaked of cigarette smoke, heater cover was lying on floor, bedding did not seem fresh, location was very difficult to get to from road.
Reviews of Motel 6 King of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 King of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.