Motel 6 King City

Motel 6 King City

Motel 6 King City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
3 Broadway Circle
King City, CA 93930

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 King City in King City

# 5 of 5 hotels in King City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 King City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 King City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 King City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The greeting, and the fridge in the room.
Price!, I had stayed here in 2013 in the summer season,cost for two weekend nights $----, this time, $---- for one night!!!! How can this be justifiable?  
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from West Covina, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
the bedspreads were stained or dirty shower had mold or mildew
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Corte Madera, CA
February 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Customer service at the time of check-in we were in need of two more pillows and she happily gave them to me .
The back of the hotel had some cars RVs and trucks that seem to be broken and it kind of a eye sore.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marco from San Gabriel, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was clean!
I couldn't sleep, the mattress is very uncomfortable!
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price was excellent.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buellton, CA
May 27, 2014
1.0
The room was run down and needed to fumigation. Lamp shades were broken and switch was broken on the bedside lamp. The baseboard looked moldy. The toilet seat was loose and hanging by one screw. The room smelled like an ash tray. That about covers it.
It was cheap, but the amount saved was not worth the experience. Unfortunately everything was booked up as it was Memorial Day weekend. Given the choice again, I would camp at the nearby city park rather than stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, CA
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It had a great pool and location .
It was very loud all hours of the night the room wasn't very clean and the bed was like a rock .
Senior Travelers
James from Rancho Cordova, CA
April 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price
Requested wake up call, did n't get it, made me late.
Rebecca from Rancho Cordova, CA
March 30, 2014
1.0
My departure
Room was filthy, beds extremely uncomfortable, tv snowy.
Reviews of Motel 6 King City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 King City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.