Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
11750 Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Kinder in Kinder

# 6 of 10 hotels in Kinder
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Kinder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lecrishina from La Porte, TX
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable.
Only complaint would be the smell of super strong cleaner or perfume. I have smelt this in hotels before but this was overwhelming almost I had to cover my nose when walking through the hallway and elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
it is close to the casino
Slow to check us in and the loby was hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Things in room were in working order and bedding/bathroom was clean. Upgraded for free to room with microwave and fridge.
Not enough condiments for in room coffee. Room smelled like pee & mildew. Told deskclerk at check out & she didn't acknowledge comment. Sign saying we couldn't take food from breakfast area or we'd be charged 10$. Area outside window had lots of trash.
Pedro from Houston, TX
May 3, 2016
8.0
Price and location and staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Houston, TX
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
we didn't even stay in the hotel, checked in, went to room and checked into another hotel. the hotel was dirty and smelled horribly.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Opelousas, LA
April 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service. Stormy was so personable and helpful! We will stay again!
The breakfast was not spectacular. We went at 9 and they were out of a lot of items.
Couple
Roy from Houston, TX
March 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was great and convenient
The hotel told us are checkout was at 11am when our contract said 12pm and the employe at the front seat told me on the phone .. You need to come down stairs rite away you missed your checkout and u need to come pay 20 dollars now then u can go back
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Houston, TX
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the shuttle service to and from the casino
the breakfast or the lack there was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Super close to the casino.
It REAKED of Marijuana our entire stay. The elevator, the hallway, our room and everything. Told the staff and they said they would see what they could do but nothing was done.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Kinder
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.