Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder in Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
11750 Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Kinder in Kinder

# 6 of 9 hotels in Kinder
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Kinder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Next door to the Casino, fast shuttle service to the Casino. Friendly front desk service, the employees always had a smile. Wi-Fi available, but at times was a little slow, but the front desk did let the guest know about this.
Not enough towels for two guest. The whirlpool/jacuzzi was not what I was expecting, therefore we did not use it. Dead ants in the bathroom, not enough for concern, but would have been nice to not have to see them. We just put all food in the fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercedes, TX
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I loved the location
dirty towels, hair in the tub, bed shams torn, remote missing battery then, front desk was rude when we advised of only one battery in the tv remote. Wifi did not work at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Chipley, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location next to casino and fast shuttle
Breakfast ends early
Group Traveler
Michelle from Houston, TX
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenience, cleanliness, staff, and shuttle ride
The biscuits from breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
December 22, 2014
8.0
New carpet and fresh paint. Clean and no odors. Lobby was clean. Staff were polite.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Houston, TX
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Free parking, next to casino
Filthy, smells horrible. The hotel needs to be condemned! The shower curtain was dirty, moldy and the shower curtain rod was completely broken. Towels should be used for cleaning cars. Never again!!

Don't stay here

Couple
Juan from Laredo, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
only thing was it was close to casino.
Dirty. Not clean at all.

smells bad.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Creek, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carol from La Porte, TX
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing. we were very dissappointed. altho the front desk workers did all they could to make up for it
it was dirty, mold on the ceiling, broken things in the rooms & the security entrance to the bldg did no require a pass key

we had to change rooms as soon as we checked in. 1st room was dirty, no towels, tv didn't work, etc. 2nd room was a little better, still dirty, broken fixtures, mold on the ceiling. just not clean at all. we wouldn't even shower there. quite dissappointing seeing as we booked 3 rooms.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Kinder
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg