Motel 6 Katy

Motel 6 Katy

Motel 6 Katy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
22105 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77450

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Katy in Katy

# 15 of 17 hotels in Katy
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Katy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Katy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Katy, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hassle free check in and check out. Low price and felt I got great service and room and more than worth what I paid for it.
Great stay. No complaints.
Russell from New Iberia, LA
February 24, 2016
7.0
Proximity to my destination. Staff very courteous, helpful, and efficient.
Yes! No in room coffee!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to the freeway with easy on and easy off. Had some good places to eat close by.
1. No shampoo. I have never stayed in a hotel without shampoo. When asked the front desk they stated they do not provide it. 2. Continental breakfast should be more than just coffee. 3. No iron or ironing board.
Couple
Renato from Houston, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Got bad service,the room was dirty and smelled bad, the place didn't seemed safe given the wanderers around the parking lot and I requested a refund and they didnt provide or they declined to refund
Couple
James from Arlington, TX
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convienent location. Actually has smoking rooms. Pets are allowed. Helpful staff. Very clean. Has a pool.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Dickinson, TX
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
it was close by.
it was more than I wanted to pay, but I didn't really have a choice.
Solo Traveler
Melody from Seguin, TX
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location...
Although overall room was clean, there was someone else's hair in the shower, for the two days I was there. Also something red on the shower wall. The security lock was broke on the door and TV remote did not work.
Couple
Frank from La Porte, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from New Orleans, LA
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
HOUSE KEEPING .FIRST DAY THERE BED LINEN HAD cigarette BURNS IN IT. ROOM NEEDS TO BE CLEAN BETTER.NO IRON OR IRONING BOARD IN THE ROOM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was a place to stay and the front desk help was amazing.
The room was nothing like was pictured it was small and very cramped nothing like the photos suggested the lock to the bathroom was broken and there wasn't any shampoo.
Reviews of Motel 6 Katy
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.