Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
207 East Mountcastle Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City in Johnson City

# 11 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Marion, VA
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Steve the clerk was very nice, polite and helpful!
Oh yes a lot! Deadbolt didn't work, curtain didn't cover the window, NO wake up call after I requested one, no alarm clock, coffee maker or hair dryer as described on their website, no hot water in the sink, refrigerator/freezer never got cold, etc.....
Couple
Ronald from Centreville, VA
October 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious clean room with seating area.
Coffee service would have been nice. Also, there was no breakfast service but we knew that at the time we made our reservations

I was very pleasantly surprised by the comfortable accommodations and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location. Friendly staff
They were remodeling rooms and I was given a room with no bathroom door. They had a door put on and then I had to change rooms because the Ac had problems and was making a lot of noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flintstone, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It sucked!!! Was dirty and staff was rude
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool
Cleanliness/maintenance... they focused too much on the outside, rather in room
Solo Traveler
John from Greeneville, TN
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was in a convient location
was no stopper in sink lost the head to an electric razor/trimmer down it
Couple
Beth from Traphill, NC
June 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
location and price
It had several ants in the room they need to exterminate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 2, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bobby from Lawrenceville, GA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean
I didnt have a trash can but the lady @ the front desk tooj care of that. I would stay there again
Couple
Stella from Holly Ridge, NC
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were wonderful.
Wish the ice machines were on every floor. Thanks
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.