Motel 6 Johnson City

Motel 6 Johnson City in Johnson City

Motel 6 Johnson City

Motel 6 Johnson City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
207 East Mountcastle Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Johnson City in Johnson City

# 10 of 17 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, VA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Butler, TN
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people were pleasant and room was clean and cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, TN
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the price
there was nothing i did like, really. it seems to be a drug infested area, people hanging out in the lobby when they could've been in their rooms or elsewhere. feared my 14 yr old going to vend mach. had to park across lot rather than at ground floor room

i'm sorry, i just have nothing good to say about it. the only thing i did like was the maids quickness of getting our room ready because we arrived an hour early-got our time difference confused (we're cst and they're est). she was very quick and very polite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
March 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
0
no coffee in room. no shampoo. only soap. mng staff stood in doorway to smoke

---for a--- room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darryl from Hampton, VA
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was the price.
Room may not have been rented lately. There was a lot of flying stink bugs and the room was slightly dusty.

Hotel is a little on the ageing side and could use some renovations. for a short, economical stay this hotel will do for that purpose.

Julius from Salzburg, Austria
October 14, 2013
is lokated quite well,price is good
remote was not working,telephone was not working,clerk did not show up to take care of it as promised
Solo Traveler
David from Knox, PA
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and clean. It was conveniently located near the event I was attending.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
September 5, 2013
Couple
4.0
The room had a strong odor to it that was unpleasant. We even had to switch rooms because of the odor of the first room.
Couple
Tony from Jonesboro, IN
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
it was clean and close to my family
When at the back of the building the WIFI did not work at all, and the plug in by the sink didn't work either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Murfreesboro, TN
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean! Room 329
The carpet could have been shampoo'd.

all-in-all, great stay.

Reviews of Motel 6 Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg