Motel 6 Jackson

Motel 6 Jackson in Jackson

Motel 6 Jackson

Motel 6 Jackson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
600 South Highway 89
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Jackson in Jackson

# 17 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Wifi did not work very well. Went to McDonald's to use theirs. With the added fee for wifi, room rate was not competitive with other hotels, like Painted Buffalo, which has an indoor pool.
Couple
Yubing from Beijing, China
September 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
There are no elevators. we had to carry our luggages to walk up the steps to the second floor. Besides, the location is not good. It is far from downtown.
Couple
Teresa from Dubois, WY
September 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Let me count the ways - Charging for internet in the room? Have to ask for a CLOCK, shampoo, all basic hotel amenities. Very strong cleaning odor in room. 5:30 am and lobby is still closed - no coffee or even hot water in the room. Room was very small.

Go somewhere else.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool area was very nice!
The room was not as clean as it should have been.

I believe that our concerns are being addressed, and that the staff is taking appropriate actions to remedy the cleaning issue.

Couple
Stephen from Titusville, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Knowledgeable staff
Needed vacuuming under the dining table

Great location and price

Couple
Stephen from Titusville, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The helpful and knowledgeable staff
Needed vacuuming under the dining table

Great location and price. All the accessories I needed

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Swimming pool is good.
We ordered a Deluxe Double Room With Two Double Beds, but actually one room. The receptionist said deluxe double room is the name of a room.
Couple
Lois from Kemmerer, WY
July 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was good.
The price, the bed, the room chair.

It was a one star hotel, with a high price. Most other hotels are high as well, it is a snobby resort town, so you pay the price.

Group Traveler
Laiyan from Suzhou, China
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Sandy, UT
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pricing for this hotel was well worth the money.
I didn't like the showers. They were far too small.

It would be nice to have tissues in the rooms and some more hygiene products.

Reviews of Motel 6 Jackson
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg