Sleep Inn - Hickory

Sleep Inn - Hickory

Sleep Inn - Hickory Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1179 13th Avenue Drive Southeast
Hickory, NC 28602

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn - Hickory in Hickory

# 1 of 11 hotels in Hickory
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn - Hickory
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Hickory
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn - Hickory

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from West Jefferson, NC
March 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sabra from Maiden, NC
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing! Very helpful and friendly.
The biggest thing I didn't like about the hotel was the noise level. The walls were not soundproof at all. I could hear full conversations being has in the rooms next to me and in the hallway. Also the complementary soap smelled terrible!
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Stony Point, NC
February 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Britton from Apex, NC
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was small, but very clean and comfortable. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Dearing, GA
January 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
excellent breakfast, especially the hostess who made sure everything was clean from tables to serving area. our room was fairly quite considering how close to the interstate we were.
hotel had been refurbished, though you still good see some of the old paint under the new paint, some parts of the shower controller malfunctioned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Connelly Springs, NC
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
all indoor doors , staff very friendly , easy access off and on interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
November 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The convenince to the interstate and that they allow pets
the bathroom floor was dirty.
Business Traveler
Donna from Durham, NC
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Na from Decatur, GA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's clean and the beddings are really good.
It will be better if the bathroom is larger that it is.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nicely decorated, comfy bed and pillows. (night staff) AWESOME!!!! She went out of her way to help me make sure I knew exactly where I was going for a conference.
Didn't really like that the fitness center was on the 3rd floor where the smoking rooms are located. As soon as I stepped off the elevator I smelled smoke as I walked to the fitness room.
Reviews of Sleep Inn - Hickory
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn - Hickory
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.