Motel 6 Hermiston

Motel 6 Hermiston

Motel 6 Hermiston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
655 North 1st Street
Hermiston, OR 97838

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Hermiston in Hermiston

# 5 of 6 hotels in Hermiston
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Hermiston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hermiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Hermiston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Hermiston, OR
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Nikki from Sacramento, CA
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
The bed was OK
no hair dryer, no iron, no breakfast, dirty carpets, outdated entrances with limited doors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
August 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!
This hotel is crappy! Terrible beds! Old. Needs updated! Really would have asked for refund if it was more than one night! We needed a cheap hotel for a stay over on our way to Portland but we should have paid more for a better hotel!

It is a rip off!! Its only $--- but would have expected something nicer than what we got! As soon as you walk in the lobby it smells strongly of smoke! The paint on our door was peeling off! The carpet in our room and the hall was very stained! Like a crap load of stains! Don't stay here! The bed has no box spring and gave us both stiff backs for the rest of our trip!

Couple
Sarah from Hermiston, OR
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
I thought the room was spacious and clean. And I loved the extra pillow in the drawer.
advertized free Wi-Fi but the signal was so weak that it wouldnt even work.We went down 2 complain 2 office, for an additional $2 they gave us the pass code for the strong "Guest" connection they also have. Then had 2 go back 3 times cuz it wouldnt work
Couple
Karen from Baker City, OR
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was near where we needed to be
Light bulbs burned out....no Kleenex in room....bed mattress slid away from headboard, and pillows were horrid. This is the worst motel 6 we have ever stayed in. We have always had good luck with motel 6, but this experience will make us re- think them.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
May 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
There was no need to book through Priceline. The price would have been the same either way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyssa, OR
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel reeked of cigarettes, which I'm allergic to. The floor to the room above us squeaked HORRIBLY. The very heavy person in the room above us was awake using the bathroom all night long. I did not sleep at all.
As above, the smell and too noisy.

IF you must stay here, get an upstairs room. Hope you are not allergic to cigarettes as I am. I am still having respiratory issues from this stay.

Group Traveler
Carole from Nampa, ID
June 20, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff were very accommodating. We were a wedding party of 11 folks and it was great.
Lobby area was excesively warm. Almost uncomfortable.

Rooms were clean, as was bathroom. Staff were accommodating and could recommend eating facilities within the local area as well as local attractions. Room temperature had the ability to be controlled by the occupant which was important on this very warm weekend. Good facility.

Solo Traveler
Et from Portland, OR
April 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
for a room with a kitchen it had NO utensils for the kitchen
Couple
Cauleen
July 3, 2008
Couple
5.0
Pool.
Front desk employees can hardly speak English.

Average motel, prices kind of high for no more than you get.

Reviews of Motel 6 Hermiston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hermiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.