Motel 6 Hermiston

Motel 6 Hermiston in Hermiston

Motel 6 Hermiston

Motel 6 Hermiston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
655 North 1St Street
Hermiston, OR 97838

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Hermiston in Hermiston

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hermiston
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Hermiston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hermiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Hermiston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
May 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
There was no need to book through Priceline. The price would have been the same either way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyssa, OR
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel reeked of cigarettes, which I'm allergic to. The floor to the room above us squeaked HORRIBLY. The very heavy person in the room above us was awake using the bathroom all night long. I did not sleep at all.
As above, the smell and too noisy.

IF you must stay here, get an upstairs room. Hope you are not allergic to cigarettes as I am. I am still having respiratory issues from this stay.

Group Traveler
Carole from Nampa, ID
June 20, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff were very accommodating. We were a wedding party of 11 folks and it was great.
Lobby area was excesively warm. Almost uncomfortable.

Rooms were clean, as was bathroom. Staff were accommodating and could recommend eating facilities within the local area as well as local attractions. Room temperature had the ability to be controlled by the occupant which was important on this very warm weekend. Good facility.

Solo Traveler
Et from Portland, OR
April 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
for a room with a kitchen it had NO utensils for the kitchen
Couple
Cauleen
July 3, 2008
Couple
5.0
Pool.
Front desk employees can hardly speak English.

Average motel, prices kind of high for no more than you get.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl
June 11, 2007
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It did not have rats.
I did not feel like it was clean and did not want to take off my shoes in my room or want my baby to crawl on the floor.

I would not stay there again. I did not feel like the floor was clean and I just felt like it was cheap. A clean hotel is the most important thing.

Business Traveler
William
August 8, 2006
Business Traveler
1.0
The lady at the front desk was nice.
Smell, feel, appearance, accommodations, parking and breakfast.

I will never, every stay there again. I would rather sleep in my car.

Reviews of Motel 6 Hermiston
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hermiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg