Motel 6 Hayward

Motel 6 Hayward

Motel 6 Hayward Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
30155 Industrial Parkway Southwest
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Hayward in Hayward

# 8 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sabrina from Fresno, CA
April 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
For the price, it was clean and updated. I would stay there again.
The only thing I would've liked was for the room to have carpet instead of wood-laminate floors, but I can understand why. It is easier to keep clean.
Couple
Ali from Grover Beach, CA
April 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to where I needed to be, not too pricey. Easy to make a reservation.
I could be wrong, but I found it odd that there was no shampoo in the shower and no blow dryer. I just thought that was standard.
Fedora from El Monte, CA
April 4, 2016
5.0
Accessibility to the freeway,restaurants and shopping center. the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
The room had a bad odor and the bedding did not look clean.
Couple
Erica from Santa Cruz, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was super cheap! But I guess you get what you pay for... Don't know that I would come back.
The hotel did not provide free wifi, even though they advertised they did. In addition, they did not provide shampoo and the towels had human hair in them.
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
October 10, 2015
10.0
Entrance to the Motel is not marked. It is behind a McDonalds Restaurant and a Chevron Gas station and you must enter through the Chevron Gas Station parking lot. Drove around a few times to figure out how to access the Motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Union City, CA
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms and well maintained grounds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really liked the clean, well-lit facility.
Parking was not the easiest as several trucks took up multiple parking spaces.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
LEAVING
Very small room, No Microwave oven, No refrigerator the Tv channels were very limitedthe parking spaces were almost all takenI had to park a didtance away from my roomat the bottom of the stairs near my room someone had discarded a cooked chicken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is clean, room is fine, good location and value for the price.
Reviews of Motel 6 Hayward
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.