Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield

Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield

Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
11 Hazard Avenue
Enfield, CT 06024

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield in Enfield

# 5 of 5 hotels in Enfield
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, ME
August 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was very dirty
Rebecca from Richmond, MA
April 19, 2016
1.0
didn't even stay! room was discussing and the area wasn't safe! I wouldn't even let my goldfish stay there! waiting on a refund!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
No bedbugs.
The linoleum floors felt uncomfortable.
Catina from Fairburn, GA
March 17, 2016
4.0
Price
Dingy towels and hotel manager
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, ME
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Simple. Easy. Hot shower.

It was what I expected. Low budget room. It was what I paid for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The sheets were stained. Towels were not big enough. Never again would I stay there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crouseville, ME
July 28, 2015
location; price; staff in office was very polite
Couple
Edward from Kissimmee, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
New laminate floors. Refrigerator and microwave. Great location. Lots of restaurants choices. Desk clerks were great.
Stairwells and balcony's were on the dirty side. Rails were borderline unsafe. Wide range of clientele. Ice machine had no ice. No ash trays anywhere on property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not like the picture. Terrible. Smelly. Small. I didn't stay there and asked for my money back but didn't get it.
Not like the picture. Terrible. Smelly. Small. I didn't stay there and asked for my money back but didn't get it.

Not like the picture. Terrible. Smelly. Small. I didn't stay there and asked for my money back but didn't get it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Chelmsford, MA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Tv didnt work
Reviews of Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hartford - Enfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.