Motel 6 Hagerstown

Motel 6 Hagerstown

Motel 6 Hagerstown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
11321 Massey Boulevard
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Hagerstown in Hagerstown

# 20 of 20 hotels in Hagerstown
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Hagerstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Hagerstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Xin from Columbus, OH
October 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Noisy all the night. Cannot sleep.
Solo Traveler
Vera from Strafford, NH
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, super clean, very comfortable bed and super clean bathroom
Location not so hot, but certainly convenient to stores and freeway, so all-in-all a great hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Needmore, PA
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's proimity to major roads , shopping and restaurants. Ans it's rate.
Cleanliness of the room floor. It was not filthy, but could have used a mopping or at least a swiffer going over.
Couple
Winifred from Carolina, WV
December 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
It is a nice hotel for the price. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner but other than that, it was nice.
When I made my reservations online, I asked for a king bed instead I got 2 beds. Someone was not paying attention.
Couple
Donna from Adrian, MI
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
For a non smoking room, it was not a non smoking room. My lungs and throat hurt from the smell so strong in the room.
Couple
James from South Chesterfield, VA
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was very good in that he had many eateries and was close enough to Western Maryland Rail Trai
Exterior parking and sidewalks could stand a good power wash/sweeping. Also too many resident (long-term) guests.
Solo Traveler
Rob from Severn, MD
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ease of check in
No shampoo
Couple
Lawrence from Martinsburg, WV
January 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
It would have been less expensive if I'd have paid at the hotel with my aarp discount
Business Traveler
Rodney from Bridgeville, PA
July 9, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
room was nice
yes....when I arrived was told my reservation was for only 2 nights instead of 3. On 2nd. day was told they would have me a room for 3rd night. When I went to pay for it was told no room. I had to find my own motel for 3rd. night 20 miles away.

Had to find my own hotel for 3rd. night. Will have to think very hard about using your services and will probably not use Motel 6 again since it was a very bad experience. I own a business and this was very inconvenient for me since I was there to work and this took away from me being able to do the services I needed to provide to my customers.

Reviews of Motel 6 Hagerstown
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.