Motel 6 Gresham

Motel 6 Gresham

Motel 6 Gresham Image

Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
18323 South East Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97233

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karla from Gresham, OR
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The manager and housekeeping staff are delightful
Basic hotel great value
Samantha from Stroud, OK
July 10, 2016
2.0
There were dozens of cigarette burns in the bedspread and blanket. The location was frightening to say the least.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
July 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The price per night stay.
Was not in a very comfortable neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonah from Gresham, OR
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This room was part of the Motel 6 remodel.
The room had a cramped size, ant infestation, and constant power outages. When the ants were brought to the clerk's attention, he offered to wipe the floors with a rag and cleaning spray. The power went out every few hours, with no rhyme or reason.
Alex from Klamath Falls, OR
October 20, 2015
8.0
it was clean and tidy and my room was well kept up, though my daughter''s room had some minor maintenance issues. it lived up to my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The parking was convenient. Glad it had a mini fridge and Microwave
The bed springs seemed broken. Not enough space to open bathroom door from the in side

Maybe more than two pillows

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, NJ
August 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The cleanliness
They were very rude per say unproffesional and slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to a grocery store.
The pillows were small and lumpy.

there was plenty of parking spaces.

Solo Traveler
William from El Cajon, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
My shower was broken, I was bitten by bed bugs, when I talked to the employee in the office when I checked out about my shower not working she decided to argue with me. About a shower. Let that sink in.

Terrible. Go somewhere else.

Reviews of Motel 6 Gresham
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.