Motel 6 Globe

Motel 6 Globe

Motel 6 Globe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1699 East Ash Street
Globe, AZ 85501

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Globe in Globe

# 3 of 8 hotels in Globe
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Globe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Globe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Globe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Phoenix, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice remodel and decore. Everything was upgraded and looked great except the 20+ year old looking mini fridge and microwave
The bed was a bit hard. Couldn't have slept more than 1 or 2 nights on that. Bathroom was big enough for a bigger tub but it didn't have a very big one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice enough, they were making an attempt to upgrade so the room was nice, but no amenities.
Had to ask for microwave and refrigerator. No blow dryer or iron and ironing board. Floor was wood/laminet which looked pretty but was gritty and dusty. Hard to see any mess..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, AZ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nicely remodeled rooms front desk clerk was super nice close to restaurants
Although room was remodeled the bathroom was not needs a little sprucing but it was functional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derron from Scottsdale, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the size of the room was great enough for my family!
Wifi was horrible from the time we arrived till we left we were not able to use it. i called front desk and they told me it could be from the weather but weather was only a issue in the evening and at night. I had multiple devices so i know it wasnt me!
Business Traveler
Vickie from Pinedale, AZ
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
it was ok
they need to tell them if the pool and spa is close

we was looking to the pool and spa but the spa was close andit was a lettle dirt

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
I guess for a two-star hotel, it was OK. I found the room dirty and outdated, and the staff did not seem competent. At one point I was told that there were "druggies" working there by another staff member...
Group Traveler
James from Phoenixx, AZ
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location, Desk Person
Poor overall condition

Black mold in bathroom, pool and hot tub un-useable. We did not feel that this establishment cared about the condition of the property and by extension, it's guests.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hassle free and quiet. Pillows and beds weren't very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteriver, AZ
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The outside didn't look like the inside which was very nice and up to date.
The lady that checked us in was the only one working she had long lines and was not pleasant she was being rude to her customers and did not greet us it seemed like she just wanted to get rid of us.
Arthur from Sonoita, AZ
April 30, 2014
10.0
very modern, clean no odors
most motel 6 stop the flooring short of the tub. than instead of filling with silicone even with top of floor they leave a gap. this in time create a dirty and smelly area. the water which is splashed from tub goes under floor and under tub

very much impressed with the upgrades in the room

Reviews of Motel 6 Globe
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Globe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.