Motel 6 Gilroy

Motel 6 Gilroy

Motel 6 Gilroy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
6110 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Gilroy in Gilroy

# 8 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Gilroy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Gilroy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Oakhurst, CA
July 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Noisy inside the hotel. also outside there is a freeway and a train track right next to hotel
Thanh from Beaumont, CA
June 27, 2016
2.0
The staff was the best thing of this place,
The water shower pressure was so bad it trickle coming out, i got flees bites all over my ankle, lock on door was stuck out all the time, the elevator was broken 3 days out of the 6 days, for a smoke free place i had holes in my sheets, wifi really sucks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price was good. It was right close to the highway, so easy to find. The room was decent.
There were people in the hallways at all times of the night. We were woken up a couple of times. Not the greatest clientele. The bed was attached to the wall and creaked every time you moved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here many times staff very friendly hotel very clean everything works lock ondoor sticks work with it dont force it it works nice breakfast place to eat at in morning
This hotel is not near stores within walking distance you have walk good distance very quiet though
Jessica from Richmond, CA
October 21, 2015
10.0
Great idea to have carpet free rooms
No
Senior Travelers
John from Canoga Park, CA
September 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff let us park our motorcycles right outside the front door.
Business Traveler
Cody from Birch Run, MI
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It's affordable and right next to some fast food parking for trucks and trailers

Decent hotel for the price nothing terrible or great about it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Hanford, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked it didn't have carpet so we knew the floors were clean and didn't end up with dirty socks or feet. Roomy shower and bathroom.
No fridge, microwave, hair dryer and shampoo . Our trip was an emergency one so those thingz wpuld.of helped out.
Business Traveler
Yvonne from Sacramento, CA
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The beds and pillows were comfortable.
The maid did not change the bed and left no clean towels for the 2nd night.
Couple
Alma from South Gate, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the service, the friendliness of the staff, how clean the room was, and when we asked for the room to get cleaned it did..
there was not a lot of channels to choose from.. no fridge, no coffee pot
Reviews of Motel 6 Gilroy
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.