Motel 6 Gilroy

Motel 6 Gilroy

Motel 6 Gilroy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
6110 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Gilroy in Gilroy

# 8 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Gilroy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Gilroy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Hanford, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked it didn't have carpet so we knew the floors were clean and didn't end up with dirty socks or feet. Roomy shower and bathroom.
No fridge, microwave, hair dryer and shampoo . Our trip was an emergency one so those thingz wpuld.of helped out.
Business Traveler
Yvonne from Sacramento, CA
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The beds and pillows were comfortable.
The maid did not change the bed and left no clean towels for the 2nd night.
Couple
Alma from South Gate, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the service, the friendliness of the staff, how clean the room was, and when we asked for the room to get cleaned it did..
there was not a lot of channels to choose from.. no fridge, no coffee pot
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
a nice clean hotel. I left a jacket at hotel nad the staff found it, which was great.
nothing
Couple
Tiffany from Atwater, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked that it was so close to gilroy ' attractions.
The hotel needed a couple updates on elevator and hall ways. Looks dirty. And the smell is something hard to get use to. Reeks of smoke and a kind of musty smell.

For the price this hotel should not smell like this. Musty and smells of smoke, on a non smokers room. It smelled as soon as you got off the elevator. Modern looking inside room though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool and bed was comfortable
the non smoking room smelled of cigarettes

It was nice but if you book on line they cant give you any discounts.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Remodeled rooms
The rooms we booked were not what we were told

I left several messages for the manager and general manager, but never received a call.

Couple
Natividad from Fresno, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

The room was tiny - smelled awful, left the window opened all night to air the room out, didn't help. Felt like I was in a prison.

Reviews of Motel 6 Gilroy
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.