Hotels in Gatlinburg

Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains

Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains

Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
309 Ownby Street
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains in Gatlinburg

See Most Popular hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Georgetown, KY
April 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location to attractions in Gatlingburg
Hotel wifi was unusably slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Greenwood, IN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The facility is a pet friendly hotel.
We were upgraded and the room was very big. The refrigerator did not work very well. Room dated, but was fine for our family as we were just sleeping there.

Easy to find and close to Smoky Mtn National Park. Pet friendly. No breakfast, but low cost allowed us to eat out. Pool was not open yet due to time of year. Staff was nice and friendly. They were overbooked and upgraded us which we appreciated. A little bit away from the downtown area of Gatlinburg, but much cheaper.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Rochester, IN
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy check in. Huge room. Great location.
Bathroom was very small

Enjoyed the little private balcony. Beds were quite comfy.

Senior Travelers
Arthur from Gap, PA
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location people and service. Could not ask for better treatment from strangers.
No breakfast with room. I had some problems with internet but could be me I,m not good on computers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Desk staff was nice
Scary looking neighboring hotels. It is not in the nicest area. It was okay since we were not there much, but if you are looking for luxury hotel, this is not where you want to stay.
Angie from South Pittsburg, TN
March 21, 2014
1.0
Great location
Fire alarm in room chirpped all night. It did not allow sleep.... and. TOILET. WAS BROKEN. we could not use the bathroom. First night was bad... and no refunds

I was hoping for a credit or refund

Group Traveler
Alton from Savannah, GA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
When making the reservation at the great rate, I called motel tsoo confirm they could accommodate a charter bus for parking...was told yes... called again just to confirm and told yes again. Well, on Friday they told us it would be $20 a night to park!

I called to speak with manager, he NEVER returned my call. Once they have u there they dont care. So my great rate wasnt so.great after all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was a complete surprise. Loves the laminate floors and the size if the room. The only the wrong I the bathroom could have been a little bigger.
Not really.

The staff was extremely nice. And as state the room was a pleasant surprise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
March 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
great room for the price, clean,large. would definitley stay there again.liked the colors and furniture and light fixtures.
Sherrie from New Albany, MS
March 10, 2014
10.0
Great location. We walked to the main strip in less than 5 minutes.
No

Very quiet area.

Reviews of Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gatlinburg Smoky Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg