Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway

Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway

Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
12721 Interstate 635
Garland, TX 75041

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway in Garland

# 6 of 9 hotels in Garland
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Morris from Dallas, TX
December 28, 2016
10.0
For the location the security and safeness was good
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Garland, TX
October 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Roomy. Nice location. Friendly staff
CRICKETS KEPT COMING IN MY ROOM
Fred from Dallas, TX
March 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Rowlett, TX
February 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
There wasn't stains on the sheets and it didn't smell horrible. It was pretty cheap even though i was only there for a few hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, TX
December 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel
The first room she sent us to was DIRTY, As in needed to be cleaned because people were there. The beds were awful, The toilet leaked all over the floor. It was noisy. Room was dated. Motel outside was dirty. AWFUL Experience
Couple
Catherine from Collinsville, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The only thing that met my expectations Is it had a bed
Th floor was dirty and wet , the walls had paint peeling, bathroom plugs did not work, room smelled terrible, I feel like I should have been paid to stay there . I did not have another choice or I would have left . Worst night in a hotel ever
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mount Prospect, IL
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
Minor problem with the Moen faucets, whoever set them up had the hots and cold reversed in both the shower in the sink other than that I would give it a 10 :-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to highway
A non smoking rooms very smelly at cigarettes They give us the Unsafest area, because was ice everywhere they didn't treat the parking lot with Salt or sand not even the sidewalk and the woman at the desk was very rude Rude

Smelly. No breakfast, no microwave, no fridge, people with the looks of gang related, you walk on the corridors and you can smell that somebody is smoking marihuana.

Juan from Brownsville, TX
June 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Deadbolt on door did not work. Room had an awful odor.

the toilet backed up and over flowed, called front desk they sent maintenance to up stop toilet. Used all the towels in the room to clean up water, asked maintenance man if someone could come finish cleaning up and bring new towels. He said he would send someone. We left, and returned about 9:00 PM that night pouring down rain. Still no one had come to clean or give us fresh towels. Called front desk was told no one was there that time of night. Asked if we could please get fresh towels, was told I would have to come to front desk to get them. I thought this was very unprofessional seeing as the accident happened well in the time frame housekeeping was there and should have been taken care of. I should not have had to get out in the pouring down rain to get more towels, or clean up the mess myself. Maintenance man was very rude, and also lady at front desk was rude. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone and will not be staying here again. ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Garland Northwest Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.