Motel 6 Gadsden

Motel 6 Gadsden

Motel 6 Gadsden Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
1600 Rainbow Drive
Gadsden, AL 35901

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Gadsden in Gadsden

# 9 of 10 hotels in Gadsden
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Gadsden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gadsden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Gadsden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
May 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keenan from Douglasville, GA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location
Drugs where being used in the parking lot, hotel room had not been cleaned properly, Staff was not willing to assist with an issue that I brought to their attention about the comforter being visibly stained and full of burn holes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
I was greeted by a roach on the pillow, heater did not work. BAD wrinkles, stains, and cigarette burn holes in the bedding. I could see outside through a hole in the door where an old deadbolt must have been installed. Got what I expected for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Front desk was great.
The bed was nasty the bathroom was nasty and the room smelt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Roaches in room, no ashtray, wet and stained bath mat, old and shapeless pillows, nasty smell, and a very rude nighttime staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
July 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was filthy and smelled like smoke. Hair and dirt in the tub. Couldn't use the blankets or towels. The blankets had cigarette holes. Supposed to be nonsmoking room. Housekeeping skills were very lacking. The room was supposed to be
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Berlin, NJ
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great. Price was great.
6am wake up with the sound of multiple slamming dumpsters during trash removal from the restaurant next door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, AL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, also able to park my boat and hook ups, Plugs to charge up your batteries, It was quiet, Sleep good.
Well after staying one night they didn't pick up the towels, left towel in room, Had to change room, which I under stood, the commode was leaking. Also the towels where real thin. Almost had to take 2 to dry off.

I will be staying their several more times due to the location, and the easy excess to get my boat in and out. Plus the price wasn't too bad.

Group Traveler
Michael from Millton, KY
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
location
the room looked like it was from a 1970 horror film floors were sticky just looked dingy and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Dirty floors bathtub and sink dirty. If you walked barefoor on the laminate floors the bottom of your feet were filthy

Remote for tv didn't work. Phone in room didn't work

Reviews of Motel 6 Gadsden
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Gadsden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.