Motel 6 Bedford

Motel 6 Bedford

Motel 6 Bedford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2904 Crystal Springs
Bedford, TX 76095

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Bedford in Bedford

# 9 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Euless, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The rooms were very bad. Very plain and the comfort level was horrible. The elevator had a terrible smell.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Arlington, TX
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing .
They lost my reservation said that I did not have a room then they got me a room they got me a room with 3 beds would only wanted a one king size bed with the fridge then the front desk I had to come to the room and had to give me another room and the AC
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Haltom City, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not much other then a place for us to lay our head to sleep
Softball size black mold behind toliet Window was all the way open with heavy rain coming inside. Celing was peeling nothing apearred to have been cleaned in a while
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
March 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff was friendly
Pets!!!...dogs barking all damn night....floor in the bathroom horrible.....furniture very very very outdated....new carpet and padding carpet had a smell
Group Traveler
Joseph from Sallisaw, OK
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Hair in shower.ac didn't work,room was dusty,beds were hard,big pit bull in hall almost got bit and no breakfast
Solo Traveler
Michael from Galveston, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, with new carpets. Across the street from McD's. Quiet neighborhood.
No clock in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Warren, OH
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Cleaning girl Stephanie was wonderful some staff short with client
Nothing to do unless u had a car no shuttles or breakfast no pool nothing

Not somewhere I would stay again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvarado, TX
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
wasn't to far from work
this is one of the worst rooms I stayed in there was dirty towels hanging in the shower and below freezing outside and the a/c was on, turned heat on at 9pm and did not start to warm up until 3am, room was very very poor

this is one of the worst rooms I stayed in there was dirty towels hanging in the shower on the curtain rod with hair all over it and below freezing outside and the a/c was on, turned heat on at 9pm and did not start to warm up until 3am and still did not get warm until maybe 6 am , room was very very poor, the walls was all stained up and towel holder in bathroom missing remote was broken, TV was very old and does not have a good picture, could not even lock the dead bolt of the door without picking the door up to lock the dead bolt ...read more

Pat from Jonesboro, AR
August 27, 2010
5.0
price, convenience
ants in bathroom

no handicap facilities. ants. a cricket. a grasshopper.no pool

Reviews of Motel 6 Bedford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.