Motel 6 Fort Worth North

Motel 6 Fort Worth North

Motel 6 Fort Worth North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
3271 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Fort Worth North in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Fort Worth North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Fort Worth North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tiarra from Fort Worth, TX
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Staff unfriendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Was close to where I was going
Room key didn't work, front desk man knew this would happen because he was at the corner of building with master keys watching to see if we'd get in. Came up & said they'd had problems with that lock. Sketchy characters at other doors
Solo Traveler
Mackenzie from Ft. Worth, TX
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Valerie from Allen, TX
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I slept very good. The bed was comfortable and the linen looked new.
Construction around location
Couple
Joy from Bellville, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean but bare minimum. I haven't stayed at a Motel 6 in 25 years, but they used to always be SO clean.
Public spaces not as clean as they used to be. Our bedspread had a cigarette burn hole--in a non smoking room.

Very difficult to get to due to highway construction. Staff was nice, but public areas could be improved.

Group Traveler
Jaclyn from Lewisville, TX
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff was nice
Very dirty, had cigarette burns on the comfortwr of my non smoking room, the room is so tiny its uncomfortable for more than 1 person

Had to ask the front desk if there were frequent break ins, seemed sketchy area. Walls are also paper thin can hear ppl in the room next to u talking

Couple
Meredith from Forney, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
That it was clean no problem getting right in was tired from driving. They were very nice.
Nothing over all good , clean .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Fort Worth, TX
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing the manager is very rude.
The fact that they are closing the motel for good and they didn't tell anyone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice bathroom.
I booked a double bed but only got a single, leaving my friend to sleep on the floor. The floor. They also couldn't provide extra pillows and blankets for him.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kountze, TX
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing about this hotel was good
Let me start off by saying it was a last minute have to kind of thing ..... The room stunk of stale cigarettes the staff was rude and we found roaches never again will I stay here!!!!

It sucks

Reviews of Motel 6 Fort Worth North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.