Motel 6 Fort Worth North

Motel 6 Fort Worth North

Motel 6 Fort Worth North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
3271 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Fort Worth North in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Fort Worth North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Fort Worth North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Maxwell from Fort Worth, TX
April 15, 2017
10.0
The room. Jet stram work good clean and found a 100.00 on the floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
November 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
ROOM SMELLED TERRIBLY SMOKING. HAD VERY POOR ACCESS TO THE MOTEL. BOTTOM OF THE SHOWER WAS BROWNISH TO THE POINT THAT WE DIDN'T WANT TO SHOWER. THERE WERE BROWN SPOTS SPATTERED ON THE BESIDE THE SINK. WOULD NEVER GO THERE AGAIN.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dierks, AR
September 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING !!!!
EVERYTHING ! Drug addicts hanging out in parking lot ! Absolutely no way to get to it from the freeway ! Rained while we were there and the floor was covered in water the next morning !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
1: There were cigarette butts on the floor of my non-smoking room upon arrival. 2:There was shouting and loud music in the parking lot consistently until 3 AM. I didn't expect much from a one star hotel, but this did not meet even basic standards.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Bad area. Questionable clientele. It was last minute check in thus we stayed. Rundown place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, MN
March 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
clean
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room, friendly staff and it was exactly what i needed it to be. A room to sleep in while in town. TV had lots of channels which was good for falling asleep to, i have tinnitus so i need something to always be making nose.
There's a lot of construction in the area so it was hard to get a ride out of there. Not the hotels fault, but it made if very inconvenient.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Delta, TX
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Failed to warn about excessive construction in the area making it very difficult to find the entrance to the hotel
Solo Traveler
Tiarra from Fort Worth, TX
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Staff unfriendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Was close to where I was going
Room key didn't work, front desk man knew this would happen because he was at the corner of building with master keys watching to see if we'd get in. Came up & said they'd had problems with that lock. Sketchy characters at other doors
Reviews of Motel 6 Fort Worth North
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.