Motel 6 Fort Worth East

Motel 6 Fort Worth East in Fort Worth

Motel 6 Fort Worth East

Motel 6 Fort Worth East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1236 Oakland Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76103

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Fort Worth East in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Fort Worth East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Fort Worth East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Fort Worth East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel was HORRIBLE given a small queen bed for myself and 14yr old instead of the 2 full beds as booked
The hotel was horrible arrived at 5:30pm the room was NOT ready then we come back at 8:30p the room was said to be ready however was still dirty floor had mud the bed spread had burn holes the tub was nasty I was sick did not want to move to another hotel

DO NOT STAY THERE

Couple
Lolo from Grand Haven, MI
September 12, 2012
Couple
7.0
Chocolate.
Flies in the room.

A fair hotel in a decent location. The rooms were small, but the bed was comfortable, no problems with bedbugs, and it was pretty private.

Group Traveler
Ringo from Austin, TX
October 12, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean and new. Also right next door to a Waffle House.
Business Traveler
Mary from Joice, IA
August 9, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
It was in a convenient location and easy to get to.
There were guys hanging out in parking lot and had a door propped open and a lot of traffic. They were a little freaky and made us nervous.

The hotel was great and would stay there again. I didn't care for the feeling that someone was lurking around our room and could hardly sleep not knowing what was going to happen. I was approached by one colored guest and he asked if I was still with my husband and I told him yes and he said well, I will let it go this time and then walked away. My husband and I were very uncomfortable after that. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ale from Moore, OK
August 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
everything

Its trashy looks moldy stinks and pool was not opened!

Business Traveler
Ramona from Tye, TX
May 21, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Was clean and well located and no bugs.

Great place to stay at an affordable price.

Senior Travelers
Lacey from New Ulm, TX
May 17, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The person that checked us in was cheerful and helpful.
The neighborhood is not the greatest but did not appear to be a problem at the motel.

This is my 2nd time staying at this motel and both times the staff were professional, helpful and pleasant. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Motel 6 Fort Worth East
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Fort Worth East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg