Motel 6 Escondido

Motel 6 Escondido in Escondido

Motel 6 Escondido

Motel 6 Escondido Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
900 North Quince Street
Escondido, CA 92025

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Escondido in Escondido

# 7 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Orange, CA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Noisy. A lot of foot traffic all night. Couldn't sleep. I was wondering why there are no lower prices for those who use it for less than 12hours. I had a personal emergency so I checked in at approximately 3 a.m and had to check out by noon
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, great value.
Solo Traveler
Blanca from Georgetown, TX
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Door lock broken , shower head broken, key entrance not working. All around not happy. The price ?
Couple
Mieshia from Bakersfield, CA
July 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Liked nothing about it. ...
Stains in bedding, non smoking room smelled horribly of smoke, beds were an awful sleep

Hallways smelled of urine..

Couple
Mark from Port Hueneme, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from Saugus, CA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yong-Suk from Montclair, CA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Staff! I have to say you have some of the friendliest staff I've experienced. And my family and I stay at motels or hotels often.
Desiree from Laguna Hills, CA
August 20, 2013
8.0
Staff was great, room was clean & place was accessible to everything
None

Over all, the hotel was great & the price was reasonable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
August 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
it was close to the food and freways
they had no ice in both ice machines and then charged me to up grade to a room with a fridge cuz there was no ice

the hotel was cleaner than the last time i was there about a year ago but still one of the most run down hotels in town

Solo Traveler
Steven from Wildomar, CA
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
EZ parking , in front of my room . I asked for a ground room and I got one . I asked for a no smoking room , I got one .
Small rooms . Floors are a vinyl/wood thing . I could feel the grit on the floor in my bear feet . Pool was locked up .

Over all , it was ok . I travel a lot for bisness and been in a lot of hotel/motel rooms . I have found cheaper rooms with bigger rooms and the pools are open . It was noisy , I called the front desk and asked if they could call the rooms making the noise , they said they would . The noise never stooped .

Reviews of Motel 6 Escondido
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg