Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Motel 6 Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Motel 6 Elizabethtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1042 N Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 7 of 13 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Augusta, GA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap!
I saw a roach in my hotel room and I'm fairly certain that my sheets were not clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
You have to pay for wifi then the signal is so weak you can't even watch youtue. I was fighting off roaches all the time..
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
May 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Very little, hot shower was nice after driving350 mile.
Ask for ground floor, got second, ask for non smoking that didn't happen, have been suffering with sinus infection since. WILL NEVER stay at MOTEL 6 again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Betsy from Danville, KY
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and front desk staff were very kind, helpful and accommodating!!1
Sheets were stained Had to pay for Wi-fi

For the price this hotel was fine. We were in town for a soccer tournament, there were 7 other events that same weekend so we were lucky to get a room anywhere. Room was comfortable and we felt safe.

Couple
Steve from Fancy Farm, KY
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked the hotel room.
The only thing we did not like about the room was the shower in the bath room. The shower was so small and if the shower curtain was left open any the water would go all over the floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Manchester, TN
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location and good price
Room was very small, barely enough room to get around beds. Bathroom was dirty - shower still had soap and hair in the drain. TV had cable but it was fuzzy
Couple
Jay from Killeen, TX
July 4, 2013
Couple
7.0

I never stayed in a motel before so my expectations were not high but we needed something cheap to spend the night after a long road trip. The room was clean and really comfortable and it was walking distance from restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from West Paducah, KY
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
small room and beds, no place to park; had to walk in pouring rain from back of parking lot to get to room. staff called to verify us coming even after I called to tell them I was coming in late, guess they wanted room.

Small room and small beds. Room was not very clean and parking lot was horrible in trying to find a parking place. It was pouring down raining and I finally had to park in far back and walk to my room in front. Teens running wild and loud in middle court.

Business Traveler
Karen from Waldron, MI
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This was such a nice place to stay! We will always look for a Motel 6 to stay in from now on, it will be our first choice!

Clean, cleanclean! Higly recomend this place!

Couple
Jason from Louisville, KY
May 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
For the very first time in all my 50 years this was THE BEST hotel "EVER".... The whole place looked re-done.. The floors where wood, so no nasty carpet,walls painted in contemporary colors.. Absolutely everything was awesome.. Staff was very nice
Absolutely not...

See above..

Reviews of Motel 6 Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg