Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Motel 6 Elizabethtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1042 N Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 10 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Appleton, WI
June 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
price and location
very dirty, including the sheets.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Lexington, KY
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Lived up to all of my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, MI
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was fairly quiet.
The black stuff that came out of the AC when it was turned on. My door key not working on the second day. It was pouring down rain at the time.
Business Traveler
Joyce from Meridianville, AL
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was within walking distance of resturants and stores.
Too far away from my event
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenton, OH
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was pretty Spartan, but extremely clean. The bed was pretty good as well.It fit the bill for what we were looking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Mount Sherman, KY
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything seemed to be up to what I expected.
the rooms are way too small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvaton, KY
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Augusta, GA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap!
I saw a roach in my hotel room and I'm fairly certain that my sheets were not clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
You have to pay for wifi then the signal is so weak you can't even watch youtue. I was fighting off roaches all the time..
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
May 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Very little, hot shower was nice after driving350 mile.
Ask for ground floor, got second, ask for non smoking that didn't happen, have been suffering with sinus infection since. WILL NEVER stay at MOTEL 6 again.
Reviews of Motel 6 Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.