Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Motel 6 Elizabethtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1042 N Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 10 of 13 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherylle from Harrisburg, PA
December 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Opening manager very courteous.
Had to pay $1.50 each extra for hotel sized shampoo and conditioner from a vending machine.
Group Traveler
Belinda from Elkton, KY
October 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
When we left!!
Rooms where small, dirty and full of bugs!! Would not recommend!!
Couple
Jamees from Dade City, FL
August 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Upon our arrival the Police had a man & a woman in handcuffs in the parking lot of the motel. They were searching their car for drugs. Was a little un-nerving at first.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
July 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Pool was open late, smoking rooms, no pet fees, and allows cats
Rooms were a bit small and the AC had problems keeping the room cool with the heat.
Randy from West Plains, MO
June 22, 2016
3.0
Location and pool even tho we did not swim.
Staff, room, everything was just not to par at all. I stay at lots of places and this was the worst. I never fill out these surveys but this one needed to be. Never felt comfortable or safe the entire Stay . Very dirty also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gassville, AR
June 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
The price!
The clientele was scary! The room was the smallest we have ever stayed in. This was just a "bare bones" room. The other rooms in the area were twice the price. It sufficed for a place to sleep! We won't stay there again!!
Couple
Joseph from Elizabethtown, KY
May 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
LEAVING IT
EVERYTHING WAS HORRIBLE
Family Traveling with Teens
Vernon from Battle Ground, IN
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and convenience.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Latrobe, PA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Surprisingly it was quiet even though it was off freeway. I loved that grocery store and restarauts were close. Front desk staff very friendly. No doors banging or people being loud.bed and room was clean. Impressive for a motel 6. I would return.
The washcloths were stained. Also, the shower was gross. I had to wear flip flops because of mold on floor. The shower curtain was dirty and was not much room to avoid it. next time I will buy an extra shower curtain and floor mat at $1 store down road.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
March 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Good location, close to interstate
cleanliness is very poor. cigarette burns on sheets, dirty, stale, just sort of gross all around. This is at most a one star property, and not a thing more. If you think you might be getting something better, you are very wrong.
Reviews of Motel 6 Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.