Motel 6 East Brunswick

Motel 6 East Brunswick

Motel 6 East Brunswick Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10 Edgeboro Rd, I-95 At Sr 18, Exit #9
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 East Brunswick in East Brunswick

# 4 of 5 hotels in East Brunswick
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 East Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 East Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 East Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was great, the housekeeper's staff were very sufficient we had no problems, anything needed the staff were able to provide
the that we did not like the hot water takes to a little too long to get hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Ok place
The entrance to the motel is hard to find.there is no sign of 'lobby' or similar among the buildings.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and it was cheap.
No tissues, had to ask at the front desk for shampoo.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
June 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was good
When i arrived staff was not very friendly and when i got into my room the sink was clogged there was no toilet paper and a dead bug on the wall with a dirty shower floor. Was disappointed after reading the reviews that said this place was great.

Have to drive by twice to get to because of the no left turn

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean, staff are nice,good location
the same switch to turn on light and ventilation fan in the bathroom

location is good, staff are nice, clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
employees were nice and helpful
hearing the water in the pipes was really loud and startling

Overall had a great experience.

Laura from Sayreville, NJ
February 11, 2014
4.0
location and cable
bare minimum of everything. soap but no shampoo. no hairdryer.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Sunrise, FL
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Thecleanroom! I love that they have wood floors. This hotel had just been renovated and was very nice.
Hard to get to

The staff was exceptional. After I left I realized I had left earrings behind. I called and the young man On the front desk went to my room, found them and held them for me

Couple
Ronald from North, VA
October 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
When we checked out!
Unable to find entrance. It was hidden on side street. Required a police escort to find. Bath towels and wash cloths were of inferior quality.. No lounge chair in room. Hard to hear tv. Sounded like it was in a tin can. Very limited soap and shampoo.

Would not recommend this hotel except on very dire emergency. Rooms had just been remodeled, but lacked many amenities. The staff was preoccupied with the telephone at the desk. Only one person on duty during peak check in times. Very limited furniture in the room. New tv. Very lousy speaker system. Ac/heater very noisy. Echo sound in room. Probably from hardwood floors and hard walls. Bath towels and wash cloths very poor quality. Housekeeping needs better instruction on how to clean a bathroom. Tub/shower needs hand rails on side to assist older patrons entering/leaving tub. No slip preventative in tub. Extra cost for internet connection??? Not at other chains. The address shows it on State Route 18, but the entrance is really on a side road and there is no indication of how to get there. We required a police escort to the door to find the place. We were followed in by another person for the same reason. New Jersey only state with the "Jug Handle" left turn lanes. Very confusing for someone out of state. Despite the best efforts of staff, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 East Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 East Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.