Motel 6 Desert Xpress

Motel 6 Desert Xpress

Motel 6 Desert Xpress Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
16868 Stoddard Wells Road
Victorville, CA 92394

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Desert Xpress in Victorville

# 9 of 15 hotels in Victorville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Desert Xpress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Desert Xpress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Desert Xpress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, inexpensive, plus the staff were friendly.
There was only 1 place available within the vicinity of the hotel. The food was good, but pricy. Other than that, it was fine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was clean and set well
they stuck us in a smoking room with no wifi and you could hear everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delicia from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
IT WAS CLEAN AND SAFE
I DIDNT LIKE HOW MY KEY DIDNT WORK TWICE I HAD TO WALK IN THE COLD TO GET A NEW KEY WHEN CLEARLY I PAID TO STAY 4 DAYS THIS SHOULDNT HAPPEN
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The rooms are very nice and update
I ask the attendant about the TV HDMI connection he told me there is one in every room but mines didn't which sucked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Long Beach, CA
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location was close to our event and the price was great. we got what we paid for.
didn't smell clean and the parking lot and exterior was really worn down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
October 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
cheap and nice rooms
The family that went around pulling door handles on other peoples cars. Didnt want my car sitting in the secluded dark parking lot
Couple
Steven from Pomona, CA
September 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Love the modern look with the wood floors.
Only gave two fullsize towels for the showering

It was a nice place with an excellent room for the price and short notice I was given to book. Much better than other motel 6s I have stayed at. the room had a nice bed king size firm and the shower is big enough for two and had a high shower head for for me it was a giant plus since well I'm a giant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Victorville, CA
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and smelled fresh.
There was nits in the rooms
Couple
Katrina from Rialto, CA
July 10, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room was spacious.
The noise and bamming of the visitor on the floor above us. All night long this went on.
Senior Travelers
Fred from Harbor, OR
February 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
the price .
the rooms where cheaply done even for motel6. the tile floors where dirty and needed mopped. and the curtins where tore lose from the hooks. there is no places to eat less you go in to town.

I would only stay here again if I had no other choice.

Reviews of Motel 6 Desert Xpress
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Desert Xpress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.