Motel 6 Denver Airport

Motel 6 Denver Airport

Motel 6 Denver Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
12020 East 39th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atchison, KS
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
This was a good place to stay for the price in the Denver area. I found the staff to be friendly, the room clean, though outdated and a bit the worse for wear. Stayed 4 nights on business and slept well every night.
Just be aware that there are no frills (except the pool), and it is far from fancy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farr West, UT
June 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location and price
The sink was clogged and not fixed the three days we were in the room. it had to be bailed to brush teeTh. toilet "burped" every time you flushed it, spewing toilet water on the floor and all over the seat. We asked that this be repaired but it was not.
Danielle from North Platte, NE
June 9, 2016
5.0
Right off the interstate
No air conditioning the windows were all bolted shut
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
June 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
My wife and I often stay at 1-star hotels to save money and are quite familiar with what they should be. This one was far below expectations. The non-smoking room wreaked of smoke. The sink drained slowly. The air conditioner did not cool. Out of space.
Group Traveler
Ca-Te from Oklahoma City, OK
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was not clean. The sheets and pillow cases were dirty, as in, not changed. The staff simply remade the beds with same linens. I booked a 7 night stay. I only stayed one. I received a "we're sorry" email from Motel 6. Lot of good that was.
Every thing about the hotel experience here was bad. I did not like anything about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
January 9, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Good location
Poor cleanlinesd
Family Traveling with Teens
Marle from Junction City, KS
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
for the price didnt offer much for service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The. Room smelled like an ashtray.....disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Sophia from Jacksonville, FL
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Renovated...
No elevator

No free wifi No breakfast

Robert from Warrenton, VA
July 31, 2015
Nothing. First, it's very difficult to find. It's advertised as near the airport. What a joke. It is near the airport but it's so hard to get at that it might as well be in a different county. It's location is almost under a highway that you can't access.
Reviews of Motel 6 Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.