Studio 6 Denton

Studio 6 Denton

Studio 6 Denton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
700 Fort Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76201

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio 6 Denton in Denton

# 13 of 20 hotels in Denton
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio 6 Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio 6 Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio 6 Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
After admitting they lost my reservation and confirming they would hold my room they sold it after I told them I was on the way. Horrible management who made no attempt to resolve my situation. Absolutely pathetic
After admitting they lost my reservation and confirming they would hold my room they sold it after I told them I was on the way. Horrible management who made no attempt to resolve my situation. Absolutely pathetic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TX
January 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location near the UNT campus
Rather old and noisy, but not bad for the price.
Couple
James from Tracy, CA
October 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean and reasonably quiet. Kitchenette had a big microwave, refrigerator and dishes for 3. Convenient location and it did serve our needs. We would consider a return visit but not sure if we would recommend to others.
No shampoo,tissues, dish washing soap or iron. Missed cleaning room 1 day. Had to have door key reactivated multiple times. Refrigerator opened in awkward direction. Exterior and room could use handyman help to freshen up; roof tiles falling off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, Cayman Islands
September 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fridge, cutlery and crockery provided, microwave
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Christi from Houston, TX
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I am a cancer patient and requested a non smoking room and even though it was posted as one, the room full of smoke smell and the A/C was in one fan speed, low. The stairs smelled like urine. I cancelled night 2. Never again Studio 6,
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Weatherford, TX
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
good size!! staff friendly!!!
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
In room kitchen was a plus, as well as the air conditioning. No musty smell and it really worked.
Old and non-working washing machines cornered next to the ice machine. Patched carpet with non-matching carpet in my room. Cigarette burns on the tub of a non-smoking room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good value, great location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Abernathy, TX
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was the only thing good about this place. The hotel was in a bad state of disrepair and the staff didn't care.
The door lock was broken. There were insects in the sink and around the room. There a plenty of "shady" people around and we didn't feel safe at all. We booked for two nights and left after the first and the "manager" wouldn't refund anything. BAD BAD
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very convenient location for my needs.
Patched carpet very poorly done. Black marks on sheets. In ugly pipe sticking out of wall. Most wall outlets did not work. Overall quite shabby.
Reviews of Studio 6 Denton
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio 6 Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.