Motel 6 Dania Beach

Motel 6 Dania Beach in Dania

Motel 6 Dania Beach

Motel 6 Dania Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
825 East Dania Beach Boulevard
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Dania Beach in Dania

# 11 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Dania Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dania Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Dania Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Burlington, VT
April 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The retro decor - simple, functional furniture. Clean room
They did not have any non-smoking rooms when we arrived. It was late and we were tired so we settled on a smoking room. Thought we could mitigate the smell by opening up the window but it was sealed shut. Big bummer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Madeleine from Daytona Beach, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the front desk staff was pleasant. *Shandra* (i think it's her name) was busy but still courteous and relax.
i did not have the option in selecting a non-smoking room when booking and i ended up in a SMOKING ROOM with my kids!! I ALMOST DIED!!! the room smelled worst than a nightclub! VERY SMOKE.it was so smokey that not even the security guard wanted to come in

after i was told i cant transfer to a non-smoking room because the hotel was sold out, they agreed that i can get a refund. when i came down to leave, they offered me the option of viewing a non-smoking room. i walked in there and the AIR WAS SO CLEAN...i put my kids to bed, went back down and thanked them for helping. I dont know how people smoke, my eyes were blood red, my lungs felt clogged and i was sniffing. Secondhand smoke kills too. I will stay here again, but only if i can get in a NON-SMOKING ROOM ...read more

Couple
Cody from Sanders, KY
March 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location from the beach was nice
Staff was not very good, they weren't very professional in how they spoke to customers.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Kingston, Jamaica
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price, and the ceck in process was quick
The room had an odd smell like cleaning chemicals, and wifi came at an additional cost.
Solo Traveler
William from Mississauga, Canada
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

I sat in a chair in front of the front desk for 4 hours from 1-5PM waiting for a room.

Couple
Michael from Pompano Beach, FL
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
IT IS QUIET AND RIGHT DOWN THE STREET FROM THE BEACH
NO

IT IS CONVENIENT THERE IS EVERY THING U NEED RIGHT DOWN THE STREET AND CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND THE HIGH WAY AND AIRPORT

Christopher from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 9, 2013
1.0
Hot showers and cable.
I was fooled by the price. I ended up paying $12 more than what was priced. Staff was poor in customer service. People were in the pool all night so I couldn't sleep. Dogs barking. No control over property management. I would NEVER stay there again.

See above comment. In a nut shell. The trashest motel 6 I have ever stayed at.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Bolingbrook, IL
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
not much
Room was not cleaned well staff still knocked on doors to see if you wanted room cleaned even when i had the do not disturb sign out

Will not stay there again

Senior Travelers
Michael from Las Cruces, NM
June 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Departing was the best part.
Run down and ill maintained, and dirty.

Needs to close.

Paul from Clay City, KY
May 10, 2013
1.0
Nothing!
The rooms we stayed in stunk and had roaches! We stayed 2 week ends before and after a cruise. We were woke up both times by people fighting. the second times went on for 22 hrs straight till cops finally came to kick them out!!
Reviews of Motel 6 Dania Beach
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dania Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg