Motel 6 Dallas - Garland

Motel 6 Dallas - Garland

Motel 6 Dallas - Garland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
436 West I-30
Garland, TX 75043

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Dallas - Garland in Garland

# 9 of 10 hotels in Garland
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Dallas - Garland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dallas - Garland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Dallas - Garland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Rochester, MN
May 3, 2017
2.0
There was nothing really to like about it because it was trash and rude people working there. Will never stay again neaither will my family
Roaches and also poor service from front counter. Room floors filthy and beds hards as rocks. If you ask for extra towels house keeping gets a horrible attitude and then doesn't want to speak to you.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
March 18, 2017
1.0
There was not one thing that I could positively say about my stay here. It was a waste of money and completely disgusting.
Do not stay at this hotel. Dogs barking all night. I believe people live here. Completely disgusting. I never participate in reviews, but I want to warn other people who need an inexpensive room that is clean
Solo Traveler
Martha from Mesquite, TX
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The guy behind the desk when arrived was at first very rude he did end up softening up and being really helpful.
I walked into the room and it appeared to be clean I ordered pizza and as soon as I sat at the table to eat the pizza Roaches started coming out from every where. There where burn holes in the comforter. The luggage rack in the bathroom was disgusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jbsa Ft Sam Houston, TX
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Beds were very uncomfortable. The mattress was placed on a wooden bed frame without a box springs, and the blanket was very thin. In addition, and most disgustingly, we found small black bugs in the bed the next morning.
Tracy from Garland, TX
August 30, 2016
6.0
Shower was to small. They give two pillows that are flat and bed sits on a table ..a Lil uncomfortable
Reason above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Bakersfield, CA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was close i love the location
Yes i did not like it had alot of smoking arease.
Couple
Denice from Garland, TX
July 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
The room was not cleaned well at all the sheets had stains on them,they only had one bedspread on one of two beds,the floor was not sweep up and there was bugs in refrigerator .Called down to office they would not come and inspect room.Bad experience
Chester from Garland, TX
July 3, 2016
1.0
Not far from my destination.
Next to Hwy, could hear every vehicle that passed by. Walls not insulated.
Business Traveler
Zachary from Rockwall, TX
June 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
nice
nicd
Reviews of Motel 6 Dallas - Garland
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dallas - Garland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.