Motel 6 Dallas - Euless

Motel 6 Dallas - Euless

Motel 6 Dallas - Euless Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
110 West Airport Freeway
Euless, TX 76039

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Dallas - Euless in Euless

# 6 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Dallas - Euless
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dallas - Euless
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Dallas - Euless

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Fort Worth, TX
November 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The lady at the front desk was very helpful.
No breakfast,dirty rooms
Solo Traveler
Amar from Arlington, TX
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The remodeling done to this property was well needed and has made it a very better visit for me. I will stay again and I tell others to stay there. Let them it's very clean quiet great service help
Soda machine said use exact change. When I did so nothing worked or made a difference
Business Traveler
David from Universal City, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and room had solid walls could not here other guest tru walls. Manager wad great called room to make sure everything was fine. Will stay again when opurtunity arise. My front door needed a better seal from outside. Ac needed to cool better
Other wuse th things were great
Family Traveling with Teens
Lance from Coldspring, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price
No

Very basic accommodations for a decent price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The price.
Pungent odor inside the room, like a locker full of dirty socks. Thin room walls; was able to hear other peoples' business in the rooms next door.

If you just want a cheap place to lay your head, this should work for you. Otherwise, you may need to step up your wallet, and find a better hotel or motel/inn.

Group Traveler
Lauren from Seymour, TX
September 8, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Location.
No refrigerator in rooms.

Economy stay. Clean rooms and
professional staff.

Couple
Samuel from Waco, TX
April 24, 2012
Couple
5.0
I really liked being able to check in late.
People drinking in parking lot and staff seemed irritated because i woke him up with bell.

It was ok for the price, but needs friendlier staff and letting people drink and jam out to music in the parking lot needs to be looked at.

Gail from Buda, TX
September 9, 2011
5.0

Hotel had no recored of our reservation and was told even though I has a confirmation email there was nothing they could do.

Reviews of Motel 6 Dallas - Euless
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dallas - Euless
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.