Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster

Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster

Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1750 North Interstate 35 East
Lancaster, TX 75134

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster in Lancaster

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Veronica from Maywood, CA
February 5, 2017
1.0
Carpet smell bad mattress had a duty spots
Solo Traveler
Charlotte from Lubbock, TX
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location
The owner/manager who worked the morning shift was very rude and abrupt. I had to wait more than 5 minutes for her to come down from her apartment when I rang the bell for service on more than one occasion during office hours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
Very Bad Experience. As listed on my options for ratings, they failed in every area.
Group Traveler
Diana from Pearland, TX
February 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
the room
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gordonville, TX
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was no parking. I was instructed to park in the handicapped spot. The staff is not very friendly.. Someone was banging on a pipe all night long which continued through the morning..
Family Traveling with Teens
Alain from Nice, France
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Since we're in the us, this motel was the best! it was very confortable.
the only small problem was the wifi, sometimes slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The design of the shower was great. Wish I had one like that in my own home. Rooms were clean. Never seen wood floors in hotel rooms. This was a first.
No iron or board. No coffee pot, no clock. Things such as this make your stay more comfortable. Bad internet access. TV had three remotes. Need at least two to control TV.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not a thing!
Was told I did not have a reservation. Luckily I had a print out to prove them wrong. Cable did not work or wifi was not available. Horrible expririence. I will never stay at a motel 6 again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loletha from Montgomery, AL
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They are not people friendly at all, the room wasn't what I thought. Little kids running around at 1:00am in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's convenient close to the freeway and access to nearby shopping centers for the price it was good
The person who was in charge wasn't friendly at all didn't even say hello when we checked in other than that the place is good
Reviews of Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dallas DeSoto Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.