Motel 6 Dale

Motel 6 Dale

Motel 6 Dale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1334 North Washington Street
Dale, IN 47523

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Dale in Dale

# 3 of 3 hotels in Dale
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Dale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Dale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
August 25, 2015
5.0
Convenient to Santa Claus, IN, Holiday World. Decent room with refrigerator and microwave. Competitive price with no cancellation fee.
Staff spoke English as a second language, communication barrier. Despite it being a non-smoking facility, people were smoking near our room, or in a room with connecting ventilation.

One ice machine wasn't working, but was plugged in, making noise and had no sign directing to alternative machine. This despite staff being aware of the problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from New Paris, OH
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked how close it was to Holiday World.
The door to our room wouldn't latch shut unless we used the dead bolt. The water pressure was a trickle in the shower. The worst part was that they had one of the beds in the room propped up on a Bible. I'm not a religious nut but I found it to be rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Cape Girardeau, MO
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to the water park is great
Staff was not very friendly when we checked in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
August 13, 2015
10.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Couple
Alex from East Saint Lo, IL
July 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
It wasn't located by any other food options other than dennys and Wendys. I didn't like how long it took for us to check in after we showed up on time for check in. They were still cleaning the rooms.
Shannon from Lafayette, IN
July 5, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I have the air conditioning on for two days and it never got below 75 in room. large roaches outside in parking lot.
Couple
Stephanie from Marion, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, IL
August 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Nashville, IL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I upgraded to a suite for 15 dollars more. they took out 1 bed and put a Jacuzzi in its place.we had 4 people and only 1 bed. and to think I paid more for this!
It said free breakfast but that just meant some crappy coffee

Dont stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Dale
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Dale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.