Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Motel 6 Cutler Bay in Miami

Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Motel 6 Cutler Bay Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10775 Caribbean Boulevard
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Cutler Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Cutler Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Cutler Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Orlando, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, free parking, pool.
Lobby furniture had some sort of soot or white chalk all over them; Dirty floors in hallways to elevators (didnt look like to floors had been mopped in weeks); pillow case after it was changed out had someone else's hairs on it; no shampoo, only soap.
Couple
Cindy from Bluffton, SC
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, and the staff was very friendly! I would definitely book there again!
No.

I liked the location as my fiancé and I were there for the races.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rocxana from Miami, FL
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly staff. Very efficient.
Everything was excellent.

Clean and friendly environment. The bathroom started leaking and they immediately attended to it. Maintenance worker was informative, friendly and efficient. I'd definitely stay here and recommend this hotel particularly to family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

John from Jupiter, FL
June 21, 2014
7.0
The staff was very helpful. The room was adequate just dated
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
April 7, 2014
8.0
The new remodeled rooms
No

It was typical. Of MOTEL6

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk service was amazing.

Give Orlando a raise.

Couple
Sagar from Newark, DE
January 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. This is the worst place you might evey stay. We and other families who were forced to stay here, as other hotels were full, faced the trauma of waiting in the hotel lobby for 3 hours (as their computers were not working)
Everything was bad - no cleanliness, no hospitality, worst, worst, worst experience. I request Priceline to take them off the website.

We were given a room which has people in it. The people yelled at us and we were shocked too. I have not had such an experience before. It was a horrible experience and am never going back to this slum. The only reason we stayed here for 2 nights was because there were no hotels available - everything was full for the Christmas week.

Solo Traveler
Ali from Auburn, GA
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Billie from Avon Park, FL
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff at the front desk were very friendly.
The parking lot was in the back and it was dark no fridge in room.

Although this is a good motel to stay at and the location is good several restaraunts and shopping in the area it is a good distance away from the beach which was our destination. The front desk workers all ladies were very nice. I would stay there again if i was doing something in the Cutler Bay area but would try to find a motel closer to the beach if that was my destination... ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
location
it was not a big deal but the bath towels were a bit on the kid size.

the front desk staff was very cheerful & pleasant. the room was great & it's a real bang for your buck.

Reviews of Motel 6 Cutler Bay
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Cutler Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg