Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Motel 6 Cutler Bay in Miami

Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Motel 6 Cutler Bay Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
10775 Caribbean Boulevard
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Cutler Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Cutler Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Cutler Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
I don't understand why the wifi needed be charged and the signal of cellphone is poor!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was so clean, the staff was so nice and helpful. I'm definitely going back to stay at this hotel!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean and staff is friendly they are courteous and answered any questions I had. My room looked nice. The cleaning lady comes in everyday and will change your towels and tidy up but the bed sheets are not changed every day.
Couple
Joseph from Miami, FL
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, nice rooms, friendly staff.
Internet was down, wasn't free.
Couple
Bin from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
location is the only thing I like
I booked a non-smoking room, but they told me there were only smoking rooms left. It is ridiculous, another Motel 6 in Orlando gave me smoking room as well. We also found bugs in the bed. Never go to Motel 6 again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Orlando, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, free parking, pool.
Lobby furniture had some sort of soot or white chalk all over them; Dirty floors in hallways to elevators (didnt look like to floors had been mopped in weeks); pillow case after it was changed out had someone else's hairs on it; no shampoo, only soap.
Couple
Cindy from Bluffton, SC
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, and the staff was very friendly! I would definitely book there again!
No.

I liked the location as my fiancé and I were there for the races.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rocxana from Miami, FL
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly staff. Very efficient.
Everything was excellent.

Clean and friendly environment. The bathroom started leaking and they immediately attended to it. Maintenance worker was informative, friendly and efficient. I'd definitely stay here and recommend this hotel particularly to family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

John from Jupiter, FL
June 21, 2014
7.0
The staff was very helpful. The room was adequate just dated
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
April 7, 2014
8.0
The new remodeled rooms
No

It was typical. Of MOTEL6

Reviews of Motel 6 Cutler Bay
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Cutler Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg