Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Motel 6 Cutler Bay Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
10775 Caribbean Boulevard
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Cutler Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Cutler Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Cutler Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Cutler Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jacqueline from Palmetto, FL
August 25, 2015
1.0
Scary place! Bad area, nothing in the room, no hair dryer not even a box of Kleenex! You could see outside from the air conditioner, really a nasty place! Don't stay there!!!
Couple
Robyn from Gwynn Oak, MD
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
No carpet! Hardwood floors! Clean and the staff was knowledgable about the area.
N/A
Couple
Gabriel from Tampa, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel an the staff
the wifi isn't free
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The cleanliness of the room.
The walls were paper thin. The other people in the next room sounded like they were in my room with me. The parking spaces are entirely too small. I was afraid that someone would hit my car during my stay.I had NO washcloths.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
March 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
There is a strong smell of chemical/mold from the moment you walk into the lobby. The smell is stronger in the room. Did not sleep well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
I don't understand why the wifi needed be charged and the signal of cellphone is poor!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was so clean, the staff was so nice and helpful. I'm definitely going back to stay at this hotel!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean and staff is friendly they are courteous and answered any questions I had. My room looked nice. The cleaning lady comes in everyday and will change your towels and tidy up but the bed sheets are not changed every day.
Couple
Joseph from Miami, FL
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, nice rooms, friendly staff.
Internet was down, wasn't free.
Couple
Bin from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
location is the only thing I like
I booked a non-smoking room, but they told me there were only smoking rooms left. It is ridiculous, another Motel 6 in Orlando gave me smoking room as well. We also found bugs in the bed. Never go to Motel 6 again
Reviews of Motel 6 Cutler Bay
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Cutler Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.