Motel 6 Coos Bay

Motel 6 Coos Bay in Coos Bay

Motel 6 Coos Bay

Motel 6 Coos Bay Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1445 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Coos Bay in Coos Bay

# 5 of 6 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Coos Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Coos Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 24, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Flagstaff, AZ
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This property puts almost every other Motel 6 to shame. Clean, comfortable, firm bed, QUIET, an HVAC unit that doesn't groan all night, desk staff that seem like regular humans (vs. tweakers), I don't think I could have asked for anything better for a 6.
The dolts who spent the morning smoking outside their non-smoking room next to ours. We couldnt open the windows to enjoy the fresh air.

Basic one star accommodations for the night. The best Motel 6 we have ever stayed at. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The Shower was great.
Having to pay for WiFi, The pool was gone, only 6 channels on the TV.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The non-smoking rooms all smelled like smoke and someone's underwear was still in the bathroom when we checked into our room as if no one had bothered to clean our room!

Only redeeming quality was the friendly staff.

Couple
Bradley from Roseburg, OR
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to places to eat.
It's right next to the freeway. You can hear the traffic all night.
Couple
Mark from Vancouver, WA
August 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room was clean.
The security latch on the door was held by 2 screws that were ready to fall out of the wood. Location was too industrial. I will probably not return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
July 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Cheap and found fast online
not friendly check-in and they CHARGE for internet!!!

wouldn't stay there again- not friendly and no breakfast...poor location

Couple
Robert from Salem, OR
July 24, 2013
Couple
5.0
Room was clean and the temperature was set just right.
There was no shampoo in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Plano, TX
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price
The parking was limited, and there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room.

Overall, the hotel was decent for the price I paid. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Motel 6 Coos Bay
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg