Motel 6 Columbus West

Motel 6 Columbus West

Motel 6 Columbus West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1309 Saint James Lutheran Lane
Columbus, OH 43228

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Columbus West in Columbus

See Most Popular hotels in Columbus
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Columbus West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Columbus West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Columbus West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tazewell, VA
March 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
The upgrades are very nice.
There was a very strong order of marijuana on our floor.
Jackie from Seymour, IN
March 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The wooden floors. Also, meet my shopping needs in the area.
The room I was staying in didn't have hot water, so I had to lug all my belongings to another room next door.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Cleveland, OH
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The lobby was inviting and pleasant.
The hotel is currently renovating the third floor and we were assigned room 302. The room was recently painted and the paint was still tacky to the touch. The electrical panel by the beds was not functioning properly.
Karla from Barberton, OH
June 24, 2015
1.0
Had a very nice outdoor swimming pool, and very close to lots of shopping places and restaurants.
We arrived at our hotel at 2:55 pm. When we went to our room it wasnt ready. Trash all over the place. Bedding was on the floor which made it possible to see the nasty, stained, yellow mattress cover. Hair dryer didnt work. Stained walls. it was NASTY.

ALL IN ALL I WAS TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED. NO reason that when I checked in at 2:55 our room shouldnt of been cleaned. Check in is at 3pm, and check OUT is at 11am. NO EXCUSES. I make sure next year, I stay somewhere nice and CLEAN for sure. Your motto is "WE'LL LEAVE THE LIGHT ON FOR YOU"..... you can turn it off, no one wants to see that nasty place.

Business Traveler
John from Huntsville, MO
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Moved out within the hour. Roaches
Roaches
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Friendly staff.
Stains on the bedsheets. Damage to the door, ceiling and walls. Not very clean or well maintained at all.
Solo Traveler
William from Hornell, NY
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk was very friendly
Room was worn and dingy.
Couple
Candace from Alton, IL
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price & free internet! It was also right next to Cracker Barrel
A coffee pot in the room would have been nice

Motel 6's are pretty consistent. Low-priced, fairly clean. No cooking smells.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Hallways smelled like smoke, The room had a strange odour

It was a good hotel just to stay for the night,

Reviews of Motel 6 Columbus West
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Columbus West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.