Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine

Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine

Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1450 East Dundee Road
Palatine, IL 60074

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine in Palatine

# 3 of 3 hotels in Palatine
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice flower garden near entrance. Friendly staff. Pet friendly.
Room service was not offered every day. No closet, no mirror except in bathroom.
Couple
Gregory from Downers Grove, IL
August 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
room was clean no mess
tv was old did not work. A lot of cameras did not feel safe. Room had window on ground floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean. It was just right for the price. Staff was friendly. We got clean towels as and when ask for them.
Minor problem. Did not know of the Ice machine or vending and didn't know about the guest Laundry. There was no card telling you had those things around.

Parking lot seem to have a few people having what look like argument, but police was there. Overall ok

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dragoon, AZ
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
convenience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, IL
June 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean , the staff was nice and the price was right.
We couldn't get extra pillows and there was no blankets. It was freezing cold!
Couple
Javed from Stow, MA
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
CLEAN & COMFY
TOO MUCH SMELL OF CLEANERS & DEODORANTS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff at the desk was friendly
Smelled like smoke, crazy noisy, full of meth heads.
Business Traveler
Scott from Beaver Dam, WI
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The furnishings have all been updated.
They did not provide shampoo, conditioner, or a hair dryer. The towels were very thin. The bed and linens appeared very worn.

Although the wing I was in was supposed to be non-smoking rooms, there were ashes on the floor of the hallway and the hallway smelled very strong of cigarette smoke.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Cincinnati, OH
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bamboo panel for the floor. The room had an Asian style to it with the Chinese style beds and it was comfy
A bit noisy and the staff has NO communication!! The night before we departed my husband called the front desk to say we'll need a late checkout yet the following morning it was a hard knock on the door and a loud feminine voice 'HELLO HELLO HOUSEKEEPING'

We wasn't in it much because we was out enjoying Illinois but the time we was there. The staff don't communicate with each other.

Reviews of Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Chicago Northwest - Palatine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.